AFFILIATE PROGRAMS

Platinum Sponsor

bet365 Affiliates

Affiliate Program Management

Abigail Neeld
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: abineeld
abigail.neeld@bet365.com
Alex Smith
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Alex_S
alex.smith@bet365.com
Daniela Davenport
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: dana_g
Daniela.davenport@bet365.com
Edward Matthews
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Edward_M
edward.matthews@bet365.com
Gareth Kennedy
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Gareth_K
Gareth.Kennedy@bet365.com
Hannah Green
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Hannah Green
hannah.green@bet365.com
James Woods
Head of Performance Marketing
GPWA Member: James_W
Native Language: English
James.Woods@bet365.com
Jon Ball
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: jonball
Jon.ball@bet365.com
Joshua Pizzie
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Josh P
joshua.pizzie@bet365.com
Karl Pugh
Performance Marketing Operations Manager
GPWA Member: Karl_P
Native Language: English
karl.pugh@bet365.com
Laura Clarke
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Laura_C
laura.clarke2@bet365.com
Lauren Wiggan
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Lauren_W
Lauren.wiggan@bet365.com
Oliver Pemberton
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: ollipemberton
oliver.pemberton@bet365.com
Qi (Jeff) Chen
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Jeff C
Qi.Chen@bet365.com
Stephen Appleton
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Stephen_A
Native Language: English
stephen.appleton@bet365.com
>>Join bet365 Affiliates
>>Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Overview

bet365 operates a one-wallet system: Your players will have the same log-in details and payment method for all their sportsbook, casino, poker and games. You will earn 30% revenue share for every customer you refer who plays at any or all of their sites - not just one. bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:Yes, new affiliate accounts may be closed unless five depositing players are delivered within three months of joining the program. Affiliate payments are also deferred until five depositing players are delivered. We reserve the right to reduce Referral Commission percentages if you reduce your efforts to recruit new Customers. Your reduced or suspended promotion of our sites will be deemed to represent your termination of this Agreement.
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:None
  • Negative Carryover:Yes
  • Earnings Bundled:Yes
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:45 days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes
  • Affiliate Statistics Software:Proprietary
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Every 24 hours


Other Sponsorships



Affiliate Guard Dog Rating

Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified bet365 Affiliates.Affiliate Guard Dog considers the terms and conditions as 'Predatory' (Not good for Affiliates).

eCogra Certification

eCogra Certification

Earnings

Revenue share: 30%

How They Pay

  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Check/Cheque
  • Player Account

Software Platform

  • Playtech
  • IGT
  • Microgaming
  • Realistic Games
  • NeoGames
  • Zukido
  • Ash Gaming
  • Endemol Shine
  • Eyecon
  • bet365 Group
  • Williams Interactive
  • NetEnt
  • Stars Group
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • GTS
  • Leander Games
  • SG Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Yggdrasil
  • Inspired Gaming
  • Proprietary
  • Greentube
  • Play'n GO
  • edict egaming
  • NYX Gaming
  • Felt

Bet365 Affiliates Overview


Bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Recent Forum Threads

The new bet365 affiliates regulation are killing the affiliate business 23 Nov 2017
What happens to bet365 affiliates program? (07.2017) 22 Nov 2017
Has anyone not had their b365 account suspended? 19 Nov 2017
What is the correct timeframe for regularizing this Bet365 Affiliates problem? 17 Nov 2017
bet365 XML feed 17 Nov 2017
bet365 locked my affiliate account. No answer to my email! 16 Nov 2017
Bet365 affiliates are the biggest cheaters ever 04 Nov 2017
welcome to the party - my account got suspended 27 Oct 2017
Bonus Removal This Weekend... 05 Oct 2017
Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Recent bet365 Affiliates News

Huge returns available on bet365ís Euro Soccer Bonus 21 Apr 2017
Enjoy the Champions League Final with bet365 24 May 2016
bet365 promoting bore draw money back offer for FA Cup matches 17 Feb 2016


TRADE SHOW PARTICIPATION

Summit of iGaming, Malta (SiGMA) 2017
22 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017



London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016



Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: 1B20


iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Booth: 1B34





London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


The iGaming Super Show 2012
22 May 2012 - 25 May 2012
Booth: 1A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 130

Booth: 1D10

The iGaming Super Show 2011
24 May 2011 - 26 May 2011
Booth: 1A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2011
27 Jan 2011 - 30 Jan 2011



Brands


See the iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com listing for bet365 Affiliates

AFFILIATE PROGRAM AD