AFFILIATE PROGRAMS

Platinum Sponsor

bet365 Affiliates

Affiliate Program Management

Alex Smith
Affiliate Manager
alex.smith@bet365.com
Alexander Carr
Affiliates Operations Manager
GPWA Member: alex_c
Native Language: English
alexander.carr@bet365.com
Anna Woodward
Affiliates Manager
Anna.woodward@bet365.com
Ashlea Morris
Affiliates Manager
GPWA Member: Ashlea_m
Native Language: English
ashlea.morris@bet365.com
Daniela Gherghe
Affiliates Manager
daniela.gherghe@bet365.com
Edward Matthews
Affiliates Manager
GPWA Member: Edward_M
edward.matthews@bet365.com
Faye Evans
Affiliate Manager
GPWA Member: Faye_E
faye.evans@bet365.com
Gavin Walters
Affiliates Manager
GPWA Member: gavinw
Native Language: English
gavin.walters@bet365.com
Hannah Green
Affiliates Manager
GPWA Member: Hannah Green
hannah.green@bet365.com
James Woods
Head of Affiliates
GPWA Member: James_W
Native Language: English
James.Woods@bet365.com
Joshua Pizzie
Affiliate Manager
GPWA Member: Josh P
joshua.pizzie@bet365.com
Karl Pugh
Affiliates Operations Manager
GPWA Member: Karl_P
Native Language: English
karl.pugh@bet365.com
Laura Clarke
Affiliates Manager
laura.clarke2@bet365.com
Lauren Wiggan
Affiliates Manager
Lauren.wiggan@bet365.com
Oliver Pemberton
Affiliates Manager
GPWA Member: ollipemberton
oliver.pemberton@bet365.com
Ruth Oleksik
Affiliates Manager
GPWA Member: Ruth_O
Native Language: English
ruth.oleksik@bet365.com
Stephen Appleton
Affiliates Manager
GPWA Member: Stephen_A
Native Language: English
stephen.appleton@bet365.com
>> Join bet365 Affiliates
>> Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Overview

bet365 operates a one-wallet system: your players will have the same log-in details and payment method for all their sportsbook, casino, poker and games. You will earn 30% revenue share for every customer you refer who plays at any or all of their sites - not just one. bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:Yes, new affiliate accounts may be closed unless five depositing players are delivered within three months of joining the program. Affiliate payments are also deferred until five depositing players are delivered.
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:None
  • Negative Carryover:Yes
  • Earnings Bundled:Yes
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:45 days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes


Other Sponsorships



Affiliate Guard Dog Rating

Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified bet365 Affiliates.Affiliate Guard Dog considers the terms and conditions as 'Predatory' (Not good for Affiliates).

Earnings

Revenue share: 30%

How They Pay

  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Check/Cheque
  • Player Account

Software Platform

  • Playtech
  • IGT Interactive
  • Sheriff Gaming
  • Proprietary
  • 1X2gaming
  • Aristocrat Online
  • Betsoft
  • JPM Interactive
  • Microgaming
  • NextGen
  • OpenBet
  • Realistic Games
  • NeoGames
  • Electracade
  • GamesOS
  • GTECH G2
  • Zukido
  • Ash Gaming
  • Endemol Games
  • Fremantle
  • CryptoLogic
  • Blueprint Gaming

Bet365 Affiliates Overview


Bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Recent Forum Threads

Weird Anomaly 17 Apr 2014
I have not received a commission in April 17 Apr 2014
Too many winners 14 Apr 2014
Bet365 landing page 10 Apr 2014
Bet365 stats problem! 14 Mar 2014
bet365 is trying to trick me 27 Feb 2014
Bet365 December Payments 07 Feb 2014
Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Recent bet365 Affiliates News

Net Entertainment launches Vegas games with bet365 8 Apr 2014
Realistic Games unveils two new slots 31 Mar 2014
bet365 receives accolades at iGaming Business Affiliate Awards 20 Mar 2014
bet365 receives accolades at iGaming Business Affiliate Awards 19 Mar 2014
APCW Audits: Bet365 26 Jan 2014


TRADE SHOW PARTICIPATION




London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


The iGaming Super Show 2012
22 May 2012 - 25 May 2012
Booth: 1A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 130

Booth: 1D10

The iGaming Super Show 2011
24 May 2011 - 26 May 2011
Booth: 1A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2011
27 Jan 2011 - 30 Jan 2011



Brands


See the iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com listing for bet365 Affiliates

AFFILIATE PROGRAM AD