AFFILIATE PROGRAMS

Platinum Sponsor

bet365 Affiliates

Affiliate Program Management

Abigail Neeld
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: abineeld
abigail.neeld@bet365.com
Alex Smith
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Alex_S
alex.smith@bet365.com
Daniela Davenport
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: dana_g
Daniela.davenport@bet365.com
Edward Matthews
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Edward_M
edward.matthews@bet365.com
Gareth Kennedy
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Gareth_K
Gareth.Kennedy@bet365.com
Hannah Green
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Hannah Green
hannah.green@bet365.com
James Woods
Head of Performance Marketing
GPWA Member: James_W
Native Language: English
James.Woods@bet365.com
Jon Ball
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: jonball
Jon.ball@bet365.com
Joshua Pizzie
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Josh P
joshua.pizzie@bet365.com
Karl Pugh
Performance Marketing Operations Manager
GPWA Member: Karl_P
Native Language: English
karl.pugh@bet365.com
Laura Clarke
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Laura_C
laura.clarke2@bet365.com
Lauren Wiggan
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Lauren_W
Lauren.wiggan@bet365.com
Oliver Pemberton
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: ollipemberton
oliver.pemberton@bet365.com
Qi (Jeff) Chen
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Jeff C
Qi.Chen@bet365.com
Stephen Appleton
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Stephen_A
Native Language: English
stephen.appleton@bet365.com
>> Join bet365 Affiliates
>> Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Overview

bet365 operates a one-wallet system: Your players will have the same log-in details and payment method for all their sportsbook, casino, poker and games. You will earn 30% revenue share for every customer you refer who plays at any or all of their sites - not just one. bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:Yes, new affiliate accounts may be closed unless five depositing players are delivered within three months of joining the program. Affiliate payments are also deferred until five depositing players are delivered.
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:None
  • Negative Carryover:Yes
  • Earnings Bundled:Yes
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:45 days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes
  • Affiliate Statistics Software:Proprietary
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Every 24 hours


Other Sponsorships



Affiliate Guard Dog Rating

Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified bet365 Affiliates.Affiliate Guard Dog considers the terms and conditions as 'Predatory' (Not good for Affiliates).

eCogra Certification

eCogra Certification

Earnings

Revenue share: 30%

How They Pay

  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Check/Cheque
  • Player Account

Software Platform

  • Playtech
  • IGT Interactive
  • JPM Interactive
  • Microgaming
  • Realistic Games
  • NeoGames
  • Zukido
  • Ash Gaming
  • Endemol Shine
  • Eyecon
  • bet365
  • Williams Interactive
  • NetEnt
  • Amaya
  • Odobo
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • GTS
  • Leander Games
  • SG Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • NYX Gaming
  • Yggdrasil
  • Inspired Gaming
  • Proprietary

Bet365 Affiliates Overview


Bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Recent Forum Threads

i find new domain with "bet365" name please report 15 Nov 2016
27.10 casino action 0 01 Nov 2016
i think register domain name with "bet365" is forgotten? why they use? 14 Oct 2016
Bet365 in Russia, Ukraine markets? 12 Oct 2016
Payment Methods 10 Oct 2016
Http/1.1 Service Unavailable 04 Oct 2016
Stats show zero deposits in August ? 19 Aug 2016
Affiliate account suspended Bet365 08 Jul 2016
Bet365 deleted all accounts in Bulgaria 30 Jun 2016
Selling Active bet365 Affiliate Account 17 Jun 2016
Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Recent bet365 Affiliates News

Enjoy the Champions League Final with bet365 24 May 2016
bet365 promoting bore draw money back offer for FA Cup matches 17 Feb 2016
bet365 Games players can earn tickets for 1 million-pound giveaway 17 Feb 2016


TRADE SHOW PARTICIPATION

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016



Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: 1B20


iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Booth: 1B34





London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


The iGaming Super Show 2012
22 May 2012 - 25 May 2012
Booth: 1A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 130

Booth: 1D10

The iGaming Super Show 2011
24 May 2011 - 26 May 2011
Booth: 1A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2011
27 Jan 2011 - 30 Jan 2011



Brands


See the iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com listing for bet365 Affiliates

AFFILIATE PROGRAM AD