AFFILIATE PROGRAMS

Platinum Sponsor

bet365 Affiliates

Affiliate Program Management

Alex Smith
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Alex_S
alex.smith@bet365.com
Alexander Carr
Performance Marketing Operations Manager
GPWA Member: alex_c
Native Language: English
alexander.carr@bet365.com
Daniela Gherghe
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: dana_g
daniela.gherghe@bet365.com
Danielle Hall
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: danielle_h
danielle.hall@bet365.com
Edward Matthews
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Edward_M
edward.matthews@bet365.com
Faye Evans
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Faye_E
faye.evans@bet365.com
Hannah Green
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Hannah Green
hannah.green@bet365.com
James Woods
Head of Performance Marketing
GPWA Member: James_W
Native Language: English
James.Woods@bet365.com
Jon Ball
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: jonball
Jon.ball@bet365.com
Joshua Pizzie
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Josh P
joshua.pizzie@bet365.com
Karl Pugh
Performance Marketing Operations Manager
GPWA Member: Karl_P
Native Language: English
karl.pugh@bet365.com
Laura Clarke
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Laura_C
laura.clarke2@bet365.com
Lauren Wiggan
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: laurenlouisa7
Lauren.wiggan@bet365.com
Oliver Pemberton
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: ollipemberton
oliver.pemberton@bet365.com
Stephen Appleton
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Stephen_A
Native Language: English
stephen.appleton@bet365.com
>>Join bet365 Affiliates
>>Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Overview

bet365 operates a one-wallet system: your players will have the same log-in details and payment method for all their sportsbook, casino, poker and games. You will earn 30% revenue share for every customer you refer who plays at any or all of their sites - not just one. bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:Yes, new affiliate accounts may be closed unless five depositing players are delivered within three months of joining the program. Affiliate payments are also deferred until five depositing players are delivered.
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:None
  • Negative Carryover:Yes
  • Earnings Bundled:Yes
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:45 days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes


Other Sponsorships



Affiliate Guard Dog Rating

Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified bet365 Affiliates.Affiliate Guard Dog considers the terms and conditions as 'Predatory' (Not good for Affiliates).

Earnings

Revenue share: 30%

How They Pay

  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Check/Cheque
  • Player Account

Software Platform

  • Playtech
  • IGT Interactive
  • 1X2gaming
  • JPM Interactive
  • Microgaming
  • NextGen
  • Realistic Games
  • NeoGames
  • Electracade
  • GTECH G2
  • Zukido
  • Ash Gaming
  • Endemol Games
  • Play'n GO
  • Eyecon
  • bet365
  • Williams Interactive
  • NetEnt
  • Amaya
  • Odobo
  • GamesOS
  • Bally Technologies
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • GTS
  • Genesis Gaming
  • Leander Games
  • TGL

Bet365 Affiliates Overview


Bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Recent Forum Threads

Revenue share from fees from dormant accounts 18 Aug 2014
Why I donít trust bet365 any more. How bet365 get free traffic from affiliates 06 Aug 2014
We cannot login our Bet365 acc 25 Jul 2014
and again that neg. carry over 22 Jul 2014
The Commission Still Laid on Aff Accout 22 Jul 2014
Bet365 landing page 15 Jul 2014
Negative Carryover 13 Jul 2014
Too many winners 11 May 2014
Bet365 stats problem! 14 Mar 2014
Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Recent bet365 Affiliates News

Net Entertainment launches Vegas games with bet365 8 Apr 2014
Realistic Games unveils two new slots 31 Mar 2014
bet365 receives accolades at iGaming Business Affiliate Awards 20 Mar 2014
bet365 receives accolades at iGaming Business Affiliate Awards 19 Mar 2014
APCW Audits: Bet365 26 Jan 2014


TRADE SHOW PARTICIPATION





London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


The iGaming Super Show 2012
22 May 2012 - 25 May 2012
Booth: 1A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 130

Booth: 1D10

The iGaming Super Show 2011
24 May 2011 - 26 May 2011
Booth: 1A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2011
27 Jan 2011 - 30 Jan 2011



Brands


See the iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com listing for bet365 Affiliates

AFFILIATE PROGRAM AD