AFFILIATE PROGRAMS

Platinum Sponsor

bet365 Affiliates

Affiliate Program Management

Abigail Neeld
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: abineeld
abigail.neeld@bet365.com
Alex Smith
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Alex_S
alex.smith@bet365.com
Daniela Davenport
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: dana_g
Daniela.davenport@bet365.com
Edward Matthews
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Edward_M
edward.matthews@bet365.com
Gareth Kennedy
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Gareth_K
Gareth.Kennedy@bet365.com
Hannah Green
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Hannah Green
hannah.green@bet365.com
James Woods
Head of Performance Marketing
GPWA Member: James_W
Native Language: English
James.Woods@bet365.com
Jon Ball
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: jonball
Jon.ball@bet365.com
Joshua Pizzie
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Josh P
joshua.pizzie@bet365.com
Karl Pugh
Performance Marketing Operations Manager
GPWA Member: Karl_P
Native Language: English
karl.pugh@bet365.com
Laura Clarke
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Laura_C
laura.clarke2@bet365.com
Lauren Wiggan
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Lauren_W
Lauren.wiggan@bet365.com
Lyndsay Majer
Performance Marketing Manager
Lyndsay.Majer@bet365.com
Oliver Pemberton
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: ollipemberton
oliver.pemberton@bet365.com
Qi (Jeff) Chen
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Jeff C
Qi.Chen@bet365.com
Sarah McArdle
Performance Marketing Manager
Sarah.McArdle@bet365.com
Stephen Appleton
Performance Marketing Manager
GPWA Member: Stephen_A
Native Language: English
stephen.appleton@bet365.com
>> Join bet365 Affiliates
>> Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Overview

bet365 operates a one-wallet system: Your players will have the same login details and payment method for all their sportsbook, casino, poker and games. You will earn 30% revenue share for every customer you refer who plays at any or all of their sites - not just one. bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:Yes, new affiliate accounts may be closed unless five depositing players are delivered within three months of joining the program. Affiliate payments are also deferred until five depositing players are delivered. We reserve the right to reduce Referral Commission percentages if you reduce your efforts to recruit new Customers. Your reduced or suspended promotion of our sites will be deemed to represent your termination of this Agreement.
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:None
  • Negative Carryover:Yes
  • Earnings Bundled:Yes
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:45 days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes
  • Affiliate Statistics Software:Proprietary
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Every 24 hours


Other Sponsorships



Earnings

Revenue share: 30%

How They Pay

  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Check/Cheque
  • Player Account

Software Platform

  • Playtech
  • IGT
  • Microgaming
  • Realistic Games
  • NeoGames
  • Ash Gaming
  • Endemol Shine
  • Eyecon
  • bet365 Group
  • Williams Interactive
  • NetEnt
  • Stars Group
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • GTS
  • Leander Games
  • SG Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Yggdrasil
  • Inspired Gaming
  • Proprietary
  • Greentube
  • Play'n GO
  • edict egaming
  • SG Digital
  • Felt
  • Novomatic
  • ELK Studios
  • GECO Gaming
  • MGA
  • Thunderkick
  • Betdigital
  • Big Time Gaming
  • NextGen Gaming

Bet365 Affiliates Overview


Bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Recent Forum Threads

Bizarre numbers - Christmas Present by bet365 18 Dec 2018
Certificate of tax residence 16 Dec 2018
site review 13 Dec 2018
i sent to invoice , but dont get payment 13 Dec 2018
Bet365 affiliate program approval requirements 12 Dec 2018
The new bet365 affiliates regulation are killing the affiliate business 04 Dec 2018
im very sad... i lose player 11 Nov 2018
affiliates statistics 22 Oct 2018
Can I invite my friends join bet365? 09 Oct 2018
Bet365 - Reduced revenue amounts Feb and Mar 2018 04 Sep 2018
Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Recent bet365 Affiliates News

SBTech appoints Dave Hammond as COO 6 Dec 2018
Realistic Games partners with bet365 in Denmark 26 Nov 2018
Empire Resorts and bet365 form sports betting alliance 14 Nov 2018


TRADE SHOW PARTICIPATION

Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018
28 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
Booth: 1S334

Lisbon Affiliate Conference (LiAC) 2018
17 Oct 2018 - 20 Oct 2018
Booth: 1E30

iGB Live! 2018
18 Jul 2018 - 20 Jul 2018
Booth: 1H10


London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2018
7 Feb 2018 - 10 Feb 2018

Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2017
22 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017



London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016



Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: 1B20


iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Booth: 1B34





London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


The iGaming Super Show 2012
22 May 2012 - 25 May 2012
Booth: 1A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 130

Booth: 1D10

The iGaming Super Show 2011
24 May 2011 - 26 May 2011
Booth: 1A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2011
27 Jan 2011 - 30 Jan 2011



Brands


See the iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com listing for bet365 Affiliates

AFFILIATE PROGRAM AD