AFFILIATE PROGRAMS

Silver Sponsor

Income Access

Affiliate Program Management

Alexandra Bogdanova
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator and Account Manager
GPWA Member: Alexandra Bogdanova
alexandra@incomeaccess.com
support@dragonarapartners.com
Allan Petrilli
Manager of Affiliate Services Department
GPWA Member: Allan_IncomeAccess
allan@incomeaccess.com
Bernhard Obojes
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: BernhardO
Bernhard@incomeaccess.com
Christopher Nash
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: IAChristopher
christophern@incomeaccess.com
Jean Traore
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: JeanIA
jean@incomeaccess.com
John Batt
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: Johnb
johnb@incomeaccess.com
Michael Angelo
Peter Weir
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
peterw@incomeaccess.com
Samantha Brault
Affiliate Manager
GPWA Member: Sam_IncomeAccess
Samantha@incomeaccess.com
Samantha Ross
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: ia.samantha
samanthar@incomeaccess.com
Vincent Kang
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: IAVincent
vincent@incomeaccess.com

Other Program Members

Alana Levine
Client Relations
Member Name: alana_ia
alana@incomeaccess.com
Erica Anderson
Client Relations
Member Name: Erica
erica@incomeaccess.com
Janna Bryson
Communication Coordinator
Member Name: jbia
janna@incomeaccess.com
Nicky Senyard
Chief Executive Officer
Member Name: Nicky
nicky@incomeaccess.com
Sarafina Wolde Gabriel
Chief Marketing Officer
Member Name: Income Access
sara@incomeaccess.com
Sarah Robertson
Business Development
Member Name: Sarah_IA
sarah@incomeaccess.com
>> Join Income Access
>> Visit Income Access Forum

Overview

Income Access, renowned for its award-winning affiliate tracking and reporting technology, is a global industry expert across all major gaming verticals, including mobile and social. The IA affiliate management team has an exceptional capacity for developing programme growth strategies and aligning partnership opportunities that mutually benefit iGaming operators and affiliates - this is the result of experience gained by working with the industry’s leading brands over 12 years. Leveraging its collective insight and proprietary software, Income Access uses a variety of tools to support strategy development, monitor ROI and ensure continual campaign optimization by working to understand traffic and conversion metrics and align affiliates with partner brands. The Income Access Network comprises more than 25,000 affiliates who are able to leverage the Network’s exclusive global reporting tool (CentralSTATion), which offers access to view basic stats across participating programs operating on the IA software platform through a single login.

Affiliate Guard Dog Rating

Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified Income Access.

Earnings

Varies based on brand
Revenue Share: 25%-35%
CPA
Hybrid

Automatically monitor your Income Access earnings with Stats Remote. Receive a special deal as a GPWA private member.
Stats Remote Supported Program

How They Pay

  • Check/Cheque
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Envoy
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill

Software Platform

  • Proprietary
  • Endemol Shine
  • AlchemyBet
  • NetEnt
  • Playtech
  • SpotOption
  • Realistic Games
  • Intouch Games
  • BETTING's
  • Sportech
  • FSB Technology
  • Microgaming
  • IGT Interactive
  • Odobo
  • Williams Interactive
  • Amaya
  • Evolution
  • Optima
  • Felt

Recent Forum Threads

Absolutely Livid ICO letter 28 Nov 2016
Quick think affiliates witholding commission payment 24 Oct 2016
Problems with Income Access 15 Oct 2016
Question about GoldenPark.es affiliates. 14 Oct 2016
Question about stats 14 Oct 2016
Visit Income Access Forum

Recent Income Access News

Tiplix launches new affiliate program with Income Access 3 Jan 2017
NairaBET re-launches affiliate program with Income Access 19 Dec 2016
Shadow Bet launches affiliate program with Income Access 15 Dec 2016

TWEETS (Powered By Twitter)


We've listed our top sessions to attend at #ICE2017 & #LAC2017! Don't miss out: bit.ly/2iE9VvJ https://t.co/xVNsMkwYdw



Are #eSports & #iGaming the perfect match? Check out our #infographic on the growth of #eSports betting:… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…



Attending #ICE2017 or #LAC2017? We'd love to meet! Stop by our booths, or email us at inquire@incomeaccess.com to b… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…



How @BetAmerica used IA to engage #affiliates and measure the effectiveness of their marketing campaigns:… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…



TRADE SHOW PARTICIPATION

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016


ICE Totally Gaming 2016
2 Feb 2016 - 4 Feb 2016
Booth: 1N1-300

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: 1K32


London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Booth: 1E44/45




London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


The iGaming Super Show 2012
22 May 2012 - 25 May 2012

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 149

ICE Totally Gaming 2012
24 Jan 2012 - 26 Jan 2012
Booth: 1L1-220

Booth: 1C9

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2011
27 Jan 2011 - 30 Jan 2011

Booth: 1D24

The iGaming Super Show 2010
25 May 2010 - 28 May 2010
Booth: 1R70, R72

International Gaming Expo (IGE) 2010
26 Jan 2010 - 28 Jan 2010
Booth: 15270



Brands


See the iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com listing for Income Access

AFFILIATE PROGRAM AD