AFFILIATE PROGRAMS

Silver Sponsor

Income Access

Affiliate Program Management

Alexandra Bogdanova
Supervisor of Affiliate Services
GPWA Member: Alexandra Bogdanova
Alexandra.bogdanova@paysafe.com
Bernhard Obojes
Senior Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: BernhardO
bernhard.obojes@paysafe.com
Erica Anderson
Head of Affiliate/Marketing Services and Product Enhancements
GPWA Member: Erica
Erica.Anderson@paysafe.com
Jean Traore
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: JeanIA
Jean.traore@paysafe.com
John Batt
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: Johnb
John.batt@paysafe.com
Melissa Del Gaudio
Director of Account Management
MichaelAngelo Angana
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: michaelangelo.ia
MichaelAngelo.Angana@paysafe.com
Naomi Jung
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: naomijung
Naomi.Jung@paysafe.com
Rocelle Ellasus-Celebrados
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: iarocelle
rocelle.ellasuscelebrados@paysafe.com
Samantha Ross
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: ia.samantha
Samantha.ross@paysafe.com
Shannon Gallagher
Affiliate Marketing Coordinator
GPWA Member: Sgallagher
Shannon.Gallagher@paysafe.com

Other Program Members

Christopher Nash
Media Buy Strategist
Member Name: IAChristopher
Christopher.nash@paysafe.com
Danny Maiorca
Communications Copywriter
Member Name: DannyM_IA
danny.maiorca@paysafe.com
Justin Way
Marketing Communications Specialist
Member Name: Justin_IA
Justin.Way@paysafe.com
Nick Say
Communications Manager
Member Name: Nick_IA
Nick.Say@paysafe.com
Sarafina Wolde Gabriel
Vice President Strategy & Operations
Member Name: Income Access
Sarafina.wolde-gabriel@paysafe.com
Sarah Robertson
Head of Sales
Member Name: Sarah_IA
Sarah.robertson@paysafe.com
Sarah Todd-Levac
Head of Operations
Member Name: SarahT
Sarah.todd-levac@paysafe.com
>> Join Income Access
>> Visit Income Access Forum

Overview

A Paysafe company, Income Access is renowned for its award-winning affiliate tracking, reporting and analytics technology as well as its affiliate network. The company is a global industry expert across all major gaming verticals. Income Access’ affiliate management team has an unparalleled capacity for developing program growth strategies and aligning partnership opportunities that mutually benefit iGaming operators and affiliates - the result of 15 years’ experience working with the industry’s leading brands. Leveraging its collective insight and proprietary software, Income Access uses a variety of tools to support strategy development, monitor ROI and ensure continual campaign optimization by working to understand traffic and conversion metrics and align affiliates with partner brands. The Income Access Network comprises more than 25,000 affiliates, who are able to leverage the Network’s exclusive global reporting tool CentralSTATion. This offers access to view basic stats across participating programs operating on the IA software platform through a single login.

Affiliate Guard Dog Rating

Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified Income Access.

Earnings

Varies based on brand
Revenue Share: 25%-35%
CPA
Hybrid

Automatically monitor your Income Access earnings with Stats Remote. Receive a special deal as a GPWA private member.
Stats Remote Supported Program

How They Pay

  • Check/Cheque
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Envoy
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill

Software Platform

  • Endemol Shine
  • NetEnt
  • Playtech
  • Intouch Games
  • Microgaming
  • 1X2 Network
  • BetConstruct
  • Casino Technology
  • ELK Studios
  • Join Games
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Patagonia
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Colossus Bets
  • iSoftBet
  • Playson
  • Betsoft
  • BG
  • Booongo
  • Extreme Live Gaming
  • Felix Gaming
  • Fugaso
  • GameART
  • GameScale
  • LuckyStreak
  • MrSlotty
  • Play'n GO
  • SA Gaming
  • Spinomenal

Recent Forum Threads

Income Access login problems 10 Jun 2018
Does anyone work at Income access? 19 May 2018
Visit Income Access Forum

Recent Income Access News

Income Access to sponsor fourth annual AffiliateFEST 14 Sep 2018
Two new AffiliateFEST sponsors 4 Sep 2018
BetYetu introduces affiliate program with Income Access 30 Aug 2018

TWEETS (Powered By Twitter)


Our incredible General Manager @mstarawilson is a 'Women of Inspiration' finalist at tonight's @cdnbizchicks Gala i… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



Our team is at @SBCGAMINGNEWS' Betting On Sports event in west London again today. DM us to meet up w/@sarafina006twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



RT @cdnbizchicks: Making an impact in the workplace @IncomeAccess Congratulations Tara Wilson, you are a 2018 Woman of Inspiration Finalis…



RT @cakemark: And so the sessions begin at #AffiliateFEST... #live #affiliatemarketing https://t.co/GsqTpCkEP7



TRADE SHOW PARTICIPATION

iGB Live!
18 Jul 2018 - 20 Jul 2018
Booth: 1N28

ICE Totally Gaming 2018
6 Feb 2018 - 8 Feb 2018
Booth: 1N1-300

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016


ICE Totally Gaming 2016
2 Feb 2016 - 4 Feb 2016
Booth: 1N1-300

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: 1K32


London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Booth: 1E44/45




London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


The iGaming Super Show 2012
22 May 2012 - 25 May 2012

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 149

ICE Totally Gaming 2012
24 Jan 2012 - 26 Jan 2012
Booth: 1L1-220

Booth: 1C9

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2011
27 Jan 2011 - 30 Jan 2011

Booth: 1D24

The iGaming Super Show 2010
25 May 2010 - 28 May 2010
Booth: 1R70, R72

International Gaming Expo (IGE) 2010
26 Jan 2010 - 28 Jan 2010
Booth: 15270



Brands


See the iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com listing for Income Access

AFFILIATE PROGRAM AD