AFFILIATE PROGRAMS

Gold Sponsor

LeoVegas Affiliate

Affiliate Program Management

Eric Holmberg
Affiliate Manager AU
Eric.holmberg@leovegas.com
Fredrik Johansson
Affiliate Manager AU
fredrik.johansson@leovegas.com
Gustav Lipcsey
Senior Affiliate Manager
GPWA Member: Gustav Lipcsey
Native Language: Swedish
Other Languages: English, French, Italian
gustav.lipcsey@leovegas.com
James Tyrrell
Affiliate Manager UK
GPWA Member: Tyrrell James Leoveg
james.tyrrell@leovegas.com
Ricardo Gerards
Affiliate Manager NL
ricardo.gerards@leovegas.com
Seppo Jokisalo
Affiliate Manager FI
Seppo.jokisalo@leovegas.com
Stefan Schulte
Affiliate Manager DACH
stefan.schulte@leovegas.com
Tobias Svensen
Affiliate Manager NO
tobias.svensen@leovegas.com
Tomek Fikas
Affiliate Manager SE
GPWA Member: Tomfik
tom.fikas@leovegas.com
Wendy Debattista
Affiliate Assistant
GPWA Member: WendyD
wendy.debattista@leovegas.com
>> Join LeoVegas Affiliate
>> Visit LeoVegas Affiliate Forum

Overview

LeoVegas’ affiliates are known as the Friends of Leo, working on a commission structure of 25 to 35 percent tiered revenue share and no negative carryover. With over 500 mobile games from over 15 leading game providers, there’s a lot to roar about! Friends of Leo can promote LeoVegas Mobile Casino, LeoVegas Web-based Casino and LeoVegas Sport which is also available on desktop and mobile.

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:No
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:No
  • Negative Carryover:No
  • Earnings Bundled:No
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:45 Days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes, latest referrer receives credit
  • Affiliate Statistics Software:NetRefer
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Daily (6 am CET)


Earnings

Revenue Share:
0-€5,000 - 25%
€5,000-€15,000 - 30%
€15,000 - 35%
Other revenue share models upon request
CPA:
We also offer CPA at different levels

How They Pay

  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill

Software Platform

  • Microgaming
  • NetEnt
  • NextGen Gaming
  • NYX Gaming
  • Evolution
  • Play'n GO
  • IGT
  • iSoftBet
  • Ash Gaming
  • Williams Interactive
  • ELK Studios
  • Quickspin
  • Thunderkick
  • Genii
  • Betsoft
  • Yggdrasil
  • edict egaming
  • Kambi
  • Push Gaming
  • Felt
  • Authentic Gaming
  • Extreme Live Gaming
  • Proprietary
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Ezugi
  • Gamevy
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Realistic Games
  • SG Gaming
  • Portomaso Gaming
  • Core Gaming
  • Inspired Gaming

Recent Forum Threads

No response the email 11 Aug 2017
Belgium accepted? 11 May 2017
Payment missing 05 Apr 2017
Does anyone at LeoVegas read their emails? 07 Mar 2017
Visit LeoVegas Affiliate Forum

Recent LeoVegas Affiliate News

BetSoft announces partnership with Leo Vegas 3 Jun 2013

TWEETS (Powered By Twitter)




We would like to thank our partner #SBCNews for a fantastic review of The LeoVegas Affiliate Academy sbcnews.co.uk/marketing/affi…



Double your darts dosh at LeoVegas! leovegasaffiliates.com/news/double-yo… https://t.co/Kp4AkN4SOZ



TRADE SHOW PARTICIPATION

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016

EiG - Excellence in iGaming 2016
18 Oct 2016 - 20 Oct 2016



Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: 1H60


iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Booth: 1D7




Brands


See the iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com listing for LeoVegas Affiliate

AFFILIATE PROGRAM AD