AFFILIATE PROGRAMS

Gold Sponsor

Live Partners

Affiliate Program Management

Alexandra Valuch
Affiliate Country Manager RO
GPWA Member: Alexandra_LP
alexandra.valuch@livepartners.com
Ali Abokor
Affiliate Country Manager UK
GPWA Member: Ali_LP
ali.abokor@livepartners.com
Diana Popa
Live Partners Support
GPWA Member: Diana_LP
support@livepartners.com
Geremy Salerno
Affiliate Country Manager IT
GPWA Member: geremy
geremy@livepartners.com
Heiko Maier
Affiliate Country Manager DE/AT/CH
GPWA Member: Heiko_LP
heiko@livepartners.com
Jean Levanto
Head of Affiliates
jean@livepartners.com
Jennifer Touitou
Affiliate Country Manager FR
GPWA Member: Jennifer_LP
jennifer.touitou@livepartners.com
Konstantinos Pantazis
Affiliate Country Manager GR
konstantinos.pantazis@livepartners.com
Robert Wegert
Affiliate Country Manager NL
robert.wegert@livepartners.com
Sandra Descieux
Affiliate Country Manager BE
GPWA Member: Sandra_LP
sandra@livepartners.com
>>Join Live Partners
>>Visit Live Partners Forum

Overview

LivePartners, the affiliate program for NetBet, BetFirst and Casino777, offers CPA deals of up to 100 per player, or revenue share of 20%-30% depending on the net revenue generated each month by referred players. With a wide range of bonuses and promotions for players, sportsbook widgets, and a personal account manager and technical team to ensure you use the tools available to you in the best way possible, your relationship with LivePartners is sure to be long-lasting and prosperous.

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:None
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:No
  • Negative Carryover:Yes
  • Earnings Bundled:Yes
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:30 Days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes, latest referrer receives credit
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Real-time for impressions and clicks, daily for first deposits


Earnings

CPA Sports/Poker up to 60 Euro
CPA Casino up to 100 Euro
RevShare 20%-30%

How They Pay

  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
  • PayPal
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Player Account
  • EntroPay
  • WebMoney

Software Platform

  • NetPlay TV
  • Playtech
  • Amaya
  • IGT Interactive
  • iSoftBet
  • NetEnt
  • SBTech
  • Sportnco
  • Leander Games
  • Microgaming
  • Evolution
  • Bally Technologies
  • Quickspin
  • NYX Gaming
  • Williams Interactive
  • EGT
  • Playson
  • SG Gaming
  • Amatic Industries
  • ELK Studios
  • GameART
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Novomatic
  • PariPlay
  • Sportradar
  • GW Games
  • BG
  • Greentube
  • Join Games
  • Ezugi
  • Incredible Technologies
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Thunderkick
  • Extreme Live Gaming
  • AGT
  • Gaming1
  • Aristocrat Gaming

Recent Forum Threads

There has been no recent activity. To start a new thread, click here.
Visit Live Partners Forum

TWEETS (Powered By Twitter)


Final day at #LAC2017 https://t.co/QrTEChPcox



Final day at #LAC2017 https://t.co/QrTEChPcox



Join us at the London Affiliate Conference between 9th - 12th Feb | Excel London https://t.co/UFOTUJhKr9



Join us at the London Affiliate Conference between 9th - 12th Feb | Excel London https://t.co/UFOTUJhKr9



TRADE SHOW PARTICIPATION

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016



Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: 1J50


iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015



London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 118/19/20



Brands


See the iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com listing for Live Partners

AFFILIATE PROGRAM AD