News

Intertops announces Tax Day Freeroll

12 April 2018


(PRESS RELEASE) -- It's Tax Day in the U.S. next week, and to ease the pain of paying income tax, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are holding a $1K Tax Day Freeroll on Tuesday, 17 April.

"Paying taxes is never fun, so this year we decided to give everyone something to take their mind off it," said Intertops Poker's manager. "Instead of being grumpy the day you pay your taxes, you can look forward to a mega freeroll. Pay nothing to enter, maybe win $1,000!"

Not just anyone can join this tournament. A four-part access code will be required to register for the event. Parts of this code will be sent out via the casinos' newsletters. Other parts will be published on their social media pages.

Players not currently receiving the poker rooms' newsletters should contact Customer Support to be added to the email list. All players should follow the poker room on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

$1K Tax Day Freeroll
Tuesday, 17 April
9:10 p.m. EDT (Wednesday, 3:10 a.m. CEST, 11:10 a.m. AEST)
Four-part password required to register.

Further information is available at Intertops Poker and at Juicy Stakes.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino rule the busy Horizon Poker Network, which attracts all kinds of players from all over the world. They also have slots and other casino games from Betsoft, World Match and Lucktap.

Intertops announces Tax Day Freeroll is republished from Online.CasinoCity.com.

FEATURED AFFILIATE PROGRAMS