$1500 Tax Day Poker Tournament Eases the Pain on Income Tax Deadline
$3 satellites start Monday, April 8th


April 5, 2019 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – In America, one of the most dreaded days on the calendar is coming up: Tax Day, April 15th. To ease the pain of handing hard earned money over to the government, Intertops Poker is holding a special Tax Day Poker Tournament and guaranteeing a $1500 prize pool. $3 satellites start Monday.



“Buy-in for the Tax Day Final is only $12. But how’s this for a sweet deduction?” said Intertops Poker’s manager. “You can win your way to the final by winning a $3 satellite!”

TAX DAY $1500 GTD
$3 SATELLITES
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 8 – 12 @ 6:05 pm EDT (12:05am CET) and
April 13 & 14 at 9:10 am EDT and 9:10pm EDT (3:10 pm and 3:10 am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $3 + $0.30

LAST CHANCE
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 15 @ 1:05 pm EDT (7:05pm CET) and
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10

FINAL
$1500 guaranteed prize pool
Monday, April 15th @ 7:30pm EDT (1:30am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $12 + $1.20
Tournament details are available at


Intertops Poker (https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/...day-tournament).

US Income Tax was first imposed in 1861 to pay the costs of the Civil War. Changes have been made throughout the years, but Income Tax still remains – and Americans still dread April 15th, the final deadline for paying taxes.

The most active poker room on the Horizon Poker Network, Intertops Poker has busy daily tournament schedules. For a break from poker, there’s also a wide selection of slots and other casino games like Blackjack and Roulette.