Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Gamblogger's Avatar
    Gamblogger is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    October 2006
    Location
    Vancouver, Canada
    Posts
    493
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 128 Times in 79 Posts

    Default 3rd Round of Malta Poker Festival Satellites

    3rd Round of Malta Poker Festival Satellites Sending another Winner to the World-class 500K Mediterranean Poker Tournament

    September 19, 2018 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – Intertops Poker is sending another online satellite tournament winner to an exotic location to play in a €500,000 GTD poker tournament. A third round of 500K Malta Poker Festival satellite tournaments starts today and continues until the Final September 30th. Contenders for the Maltese throne can win their way to the satellites Final in $3 Step 1 qualifiers held four times daily.



    Tim O’Keefe won the first round of Malta satellite tournaments in August.

    “Good luck to everyone playing this round!” he said. “Maybe I’ll see you in Malta!”

    Malta has 7000 years of fascinating history and a diverse culture. The food is great and the beaches and secluded swimming holes are bella.

    “I’ve never been to Malta,” Tim told an Intertops support rep. “So I’m really excited for this trip and to spend almost a week on the island!”

    The Malta Poker Festival is held at the Portomaso Casino, right in the heart of Malta's vibrant night life. Players from around the world are flocking to the Mediterranean for the monster No Limit Hold'em Grand Event and its guaranteed €500,000 prize pool.

    The $2500 prize package covers the winner’s buy-in to the Malta Poker Festival Main Event, Day 1C. $500 toward travel expenses is included. The online champion will stay at the posh Hilton Hotel November 2 – 7th. The Intertops team will take them to an exclusive MPF VIP party.

    Satellite tournament players can buy-in at the first level for $3 and win their way to the Final, or just buy-in at Step 2 or the Final table. Satellite registration is under the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby.

    500K Malta Poker Festival -- Satellite Tournament Schedule

    Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
    1 ticket to any Step 2 awarded
    4X daily, September 19-29, 2018
    10am / 4pm/ 10pm / 4am EDT (4pm, 10pm, 4am & 10am CEST; 12pm, 6am, 12am & 6pm AEST)

    Step 2 ($9+$.90)
    1 ticket for Final awarded
    Daily, starting September 20th
    1:15pm & 7:15pm EDT (7:15pm & 1:15am CEST; 3:15am & 9:15am AEST)

    Last Chance Wild West Satellite ($1+$0.10)
    1 ticket for Final awarded
    Sunday, September 30
    11am EDT (5pm CEST; 1am AEST)

    Final ($100+$10)
    $2500 prize package awarded
    Sunday, September 30
    3:10 pm EDT (9:10pm CEST; 5:10am AEST)

    Further information on Malta Poker Festival online satellite tournaments is available at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino.

    Intertops Poker dominates the busy Horizon Poker Network, welcoming all kinds of players from all over the world. For a change of pace, they also have slots and table games from Betsoft, World Match and Lucktap.

    END

    Watch this online poker news story on YouTube
    where embed code is available for affiliates promoting this brand.

    Further information on the Malta Poker Festival is available at:
    http://themaltapokerfestival.com

    Logos, screenshots and video clips are available on request:
    poker@lyceummedia.com

    About Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu/casino)
    Intertops Poker is a global poker room on the Horizon Poker Network offering Texas Hold’em, Omaha ring games and tournaments of all stakes and levels 24/7. The active poker room also offers a suite of online casino games from Worldmatch, Betsoft and Lucktap. Since taking the world’s first online bet over 30 years ago, Intertops is the most trusted online casino, poker and sportsbetting brand in the world.
    The Gamblogger
    Blogs: The Gamblogger and Living the Dream
    My YouTube channel

    Facebook Google+ Twitter

    Want video?!Get in touch if you'd like news videos with your branding on them (no cost to you -- the operator covers it).

  2. #2
    Gamblogger's Avatar
    Gamblogger is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    October 2006
    Location
    Vancouver, Canada
    Posts
    493
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 128 Times in 79 Posts

    Default

    Sorry for this accidental duplicate posting
    The Gamblogger
    Blogs: The Gamblogger and Living the Dream
    My YouTube channel

    Facebook Google+ Twitter

    Want video?!Get in touch if you'd like news videos with your branding on them (no cost to you -- the operator covers it).

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •