View Single Post

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 27th-February-2007, 07:21 PM
AussieDave's Avatar
AussieDave Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Australia - Mate!
Posts: 1,275
Thanks: 86
Thanked 117 Times in 86 Posts
Send a message via Yahoo to AussieDave
Default

I too am shocked to see that seochat is condoning this type of advertisement.

Further investigation reveals this site has a blackhat forum too.

xxxhttp://www.blackhatseotools.com/forum/


Looks like the same A hole who is promoting (owns) the above own this too:

xxxhttp://www.rssgmai.com/

Sounds like a serious casino spammer?

How the f#ck are honest webmasters supposed to compete against these crooks who use this crap



Cheers



Dave
__________________
------------------
Why risk copyright infridgement? Obtain high quality gambling related artwork, backgrounds, images for as little as $1US per item! Professional Stock Content
------------------
Need reliable UK Hosting? http://www.vidahost.com
Use Coupon Code: GAME01 and receive a 10% exclusive discount.
------------------

Last edited by AussieDave; 27th-February-2007 at 07:32 PM.
Reply With Quote