View Single Post

  #8 (permalink)  
Old 14th-July-2007, 04:12 AM
WagerX's Avatar
WagerX Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Costa Rica
Posts: 949
Thanks: 141
Thanked 153 Times in 129 Posts
Default Interesting, very interesting.

Londonscasino is white label casino who's gaming content is operated by Casinowebcam.com (aka. EyeBall Networks a VOIP provider, aka. CWCGaming )

They took me for around $13k. I'm in Costa Rica and have their numbers and I still couldn't get paid! I kept getting the run around, and messages bounced back and forth from Canada and Costa Rica.

So, I'd stay away from any of these guys who are operated from the same operation:

>>cwcgaming.com(main company)
>>Londonscasino.com (white label)
>>Casinowebcam.com (incomeaccess.com is their affiliate manager)

keep your valued clients happy and safe.
__________________
www.online-casino-slot.co.uk
www.crazymonkeycasino.com
www.live-blackjack.co.uk
Link Exchanges welcome!! PM me for details.

Last edited by WagerX; 14th-July-2007 at 04:14 AM. Reason: edited avoid IBL's
Reply With Quote