View Single Post

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 27th-October-2007, 05:04 PM
AussieDave's Avatar
AussieDave Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Australia - Mate!
Posts: 1,275
Thanks: 86
Thanked 117 Times in 86 Posts
Send a message via Yahoo to AussieDave
Default

Hi all,

This is a poorly presented web site.

The logo is rough and jaggered, the links at the footer of the products page give 404 errors and there is no contact phone numbers or company address details.

I gathered all this info in less that 1 minute!

Definitely didn't inspire me with trust or the willingness to hand over my personal details.

Especially after doing some domain info digging:

Registrant:
St. Cloud-Online
3243 County Road 74
St. Cloud, MN 56301
US
Domain Name: IBANKG.COM
Created on: 11-JAN-07
Expires on: 11-JAN-08
Last Updated on: 24-MAY-07

Hosting comes from some small time operator in St. Cloud MN. (I'd expect that an online wallet would have their own server[s] )

The registered email address goes to xxxx@shrinecircus.com

I think ibankq is owned and operated by a group of clowns!







Cheers

Dave
__________________
------------------
Why risk copyright infridgement? Obtain high quality gambling related artwork, backgrounds, images for as little as $1US per item! Professional Stock Content
------------------
Need reliable UK Hosting? http://www.vidahost.com
Use Coupon Code: GAME01 and receive a 10% exclusive discount.
------------------
Reply With Quote