View Single Post

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 18th-November-2007, 11:20 AM
AussieDave's Avatar
AussieDave Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Australia - Mate!
Posts: 1,275
Thanks: 86
Thanked 117 Times in 86 Posts
Send a message via Yahoo to AussieDave
Default Affiliate Managers - is this your tag?

Hi,

I received this tonight:

xxxhttp://gnuf.net/partner/?track=e10a8a3ac218801cd4c428dfe4d06a13

The email used was in the format of html and used the HitMan (MG) slot as a promo.

I'm thinking this must be a MG white label, but didn't venture any further.

I didn't follow the full URL instead used:

xxxhttp://gnuf.net/partner/

It seems to have originated in South Africa though the domain is set-up in such a way that it makes discovering the source (server) very hard, least for me.


Any feed back is appreciated.



Cheers



Dave
__________________
------------------
Why risk copyright infridgement? Obtain high quality gambling related artwork, backgrounds, images for as little as $1US per item! Professional Stock Content
------------------
Need reliable UK Hosting? http://www.vidahost.com
Use Coupon Code: GAME01 and receive a 10% exclusive discount.
------------------
Reply With Quote