View Single Post

  #5 (permalink)  
Old 6th-February-2008, 11:54 AM
greek39's Avatar
greek39 Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,333
Thanks: 269
Thanked 158 Times in 117 Posts
Thumbs up

I just checked and have been getting the same for the last six months. These people and Golden Gate Casino are way out of hand! Be submitting mine to spamhaus, spamcop and a few other agencies.

Next I will be rouging/blacklisting the whole darn casino once I hear back from spamhaus. Perhaps one full page would put my mind at ease. While I am wasting my time I should throw in that LuckyAce casino joint.

Time to act rather than react, enough is enough! All I really have to say on the matter.

BTW: Could also file a complaint with the U.S Federal Trade Commission.


Domain Name: BESTWEBGAMING.NET
Registrar: STARGATE HOLDINGS CORP.
Whois Server: whois.stargateinc.com
Referral URL: http://xxxstargateinc.com
Name Server: NS1.ROW744.COM
Name Server: NS2.ROW744.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 06-jan-2008
Creation Date: 06-jan-2008
Expiration Date: 06-jan-2009

STARGATE also owns this as well wedaplo.com the whois title is Golden Gate Casino



greek39

Last edited by greek39; 6th-February-2008 at 12:22 PM. Reason: adding to post
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to greek39 For This Useful Post:
thepokerkeep (6th-February-2008)