Some skepticism have already been shared by the more internet-savvy of our poker player community: These domains are registered for only two years (01/11/07 - 01/11/09) and they are on shared hosting.
In addition, the following excerpts are from iBankG
Terms and Conditions http://www.ibankg.com/legal_terms_and_conditions.htm
These terms of use apply to the site accessible at www.ibankg.com.
We are not responsible if information that we make available on this site is not accurate, complete or current. The material on this site is provided for general information only. Any reliance upon the material on this site will be at your own risk.
Disclaimers Your use of this site at your own risk. The site is provided on an “as is” and "as available" basis. We reserve the right to change features or content from this site at any time.
iBankG, S.A. expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind, whether they are expressed or implied. We also disclaim that access to the site will be uninterrupted or error-free; that the site will be secure; that the site or the server that makes the site available will be virus-free; or that information on the site will be complete, accurate, or timely.
Carbon Poker lists both iBankG and PIC Club in the banking options. When attempting to use either alleged payment processor, Carbon Poker will freeze and may display "Not Responding" in the title bar.
iBankG and PIC Club are one in the same and are both SCAMS. Carbon Poker has a penchant for facilitating fraudulent payment processors -- the last one was ACH Secur.
If you have already registered for an account with iBankG or PIC Club, then immediately cancel/change your financial account information and expect an influx in spam. Also, run an antispyware/antivirus software daily.