Does anyone know what is really going on with these guys? The email I received from them of course makes everything look like it is on the up and up but something seems really fishy here.
|
|
||||
| Notices |
Does anyone know what is really going on with these guys? The email I received from them of course makes everything look like it is on the up and up but something seems really fishy here.
Can you be specific with what's your concern all about. Is it about the forum http://www.absoluteslotslounge.com or some other site?
Just asking though.
I am completely confused and would love someone to explain - Here is the main thread on it I think
iGaming Super Show- 2.500+ delegates, 40 sessions, May 2012, Dublin, FREE for affiliates
iGB Affiliate
Agree, I don't know what is going on, I don't know now who is behind this operation anymore, so until some explanation comes out I pull their casino.
So far I only read accusations and statements about EMG and such, that makes no sense because I'm sure we miss some important chains in the link.