GPWA
Welcome, Guest  [Log In -or- Join GPWA]
  Advanced Search

 
Go Back   Gambling Portal Webmasters Association > Public > Content Thieves
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 19th-June-2007, 06:29 AM
casinoman Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: UK
Posts: 288
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default blackjake dot net, copiers

Guys

Especially GOM (gambling online magazine), GamblingPHD, and Casinomeister,

this guy running blackjake dot net has copied content from our sites at the following page:

xhttp://www.blackjake.net/InformationtoHelpPlayers.html

You'll need to scroll down as it is a long page full of copied content from various sites.

Ed

Last edited by casinoman; 5th-July-2007 at 05:12 AM.
Reply With Quote

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 19th-June-2007, 08:20 AM
rob3786 Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: London
Posts: 339
Thanks: 38
Thanked 16 Times in 11 Posts
Send a message via MSN to rob3786
Default

That site is a load of rubbish blocked my screen with a massive banner
__________________
Jackpot Avenue- www.jackpotavenue.com
Reply With Quote

  #3 (permalink)  
Old 20th-June-2007, 03:51 PM
foxmen11 Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Unhappy I Canot See What Do You Want From This Site!!

I HAVE LOOK AT THIS SITE BLACKJAKE.NET AND ALL IS THER WAS NOT COPIED LIKE YOU SAY IT ALL HIS INFO HE IS A PLAYER WHO HAVE LOTS OF INFO THET HE GET BY THE YEARS HE PLAY AT CASINS AND NOW HE IS AN AFF MEN I HAVE TOOK TO HIM AND FOUND OUT HE IS ON THE CASINO WORLD SINCE 1995 SO YOU NEED TO ASK FROM HIM THET YOU SOORY OF WHAT YOU SAY ON HIM ,ITS I THINKS LIES MEN THETS WHAT I THINK MY JOB YOU DONT KNOW IS TO FOUND COPIED INFO FROM ONE SITE TO ANTHER SO HIS INFO IS FROM 1999 AND I THINK THE SITES THET YOU SAY HE COPIED TOOK IT FROM HIM SO PLECE CHEK IT BRFORE POSTING MEN,TELLME MEN WHAT IS YOUR SITE SO I CAN CHEK YOU HAVE NOT COPEID INFO FROM HIM OR ATHER SITES?
SO STOP SPARDING NOT TRUE THINKS YOU CAN DISTROY SITES!!!
THENK
MIKE
THE COP OF THE NET
I LOVE IT
CAN WE ALL GET ALONG?
Reply With Quote

  #4 (permalink)  
Old 20th-June-2007, 04:15 PM
xmen11 Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Exclamation I Have All So Look On It And Men You Nees To Tell The True!!

I Look And Look Wite All Progrems Thet I Have And All Of His Contect Is It Is On Contet He Is On The Web Since The Dinosores Is And Old Men In The Gambling World You Need To Give Hin Respect Men I Dont Know What You Wrote On Him Here Becose He Is Not A Member Here So I Will Toke On His Beaf I Thinks Thet Ather Sites Take Is Contet So Men What Wrong Wite You How Are You Did You Copie Is Contet Stop It Noww Ho Men The Pepole Here Are Suce Hate Full They Do Anthing To Distroy Athers.
Is Name Is Realy Jake And You Can Email Him And Take To Him I Did It And He Can Help Wit A Lots Of Tips.


Buy Guys
Stop The Hate
Reply With Quote

  #5 (permalink)  
Old 20th-June-2007, 04:22 PM
xmen11 Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Exclamation Casinomen Dot Net Copies Look The Narve On This Guy!!

http://www.casinoman.net/content/casino-blacklist.asp
I HAVE LOOK ON THIS PAGE AND HE HAVE COPIED THIS FROM ANTHER SITES
GOT YOU MEN I TOLD YOU I WILL CHEK YOU FIX IT BEFORE I TAKE OF IT?
AND STOP SPRDING LIES MEN ON ATHER AFF I CALL ON ALL AFF TO LOOK ON THIS GUY HE WILL DESTROY YOU ALL WE NEED TO DO SOME THINK A BUT THIS GUY.
THENK
MIKE
Reply With Quote

  #6 (permalink)  
Old 20th-June-2007, 04:28 PM
Paolino's Avatar
Paolino Offline
Security/Membership Team
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 1,677
Thanks: 74
Thanked 98 Times in 88 Posts
Default

Just two questions:

- are xmen11 and foxmen11 the same person?
- xmen11 are you the webmaster of blackjake.net ?
__________________
-----------------------------------------
Paolo
Online Gambling Guide - casinoimpact.com.
I sell Cheap Web Hosting.
Reply With Quote

  #7 (permalink)  
Old 20th-June-2007, 05:29 PM
xmen11 Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Post No Why You Shode Think Thet?

11 IS THE MOST NO' AT THE END OF USER THET PEPOLE USE
I REZENT THET YOU THINK I AM FROM BLACKJAKE DOT NET CAN PEPOLER STIKE OUT FOR ATHER PEPOLE WHEN THEY HAVVE NO BODY TO TAKE ON FOR THEM?
MEN THIS FORUM IS ALLABUT HATE HATE HATE!!
WE ALL WANT TO MAKE MONEY ON THE WEB BUT THIS CASOINMEN TELING LIES ALL OVER THE NET WITE OUT CHEKING THEM WHY WHY ?
CAN YOU STOP HIM?
HE CAN DISTROY YOU OR ME OR ATHERS TOMMORY OR THE NEXT DAY WITE HIS LIES MEN THIS FORUM IS ABUT INFORMATION NOT DISTRCTION OF OTHERS WE NEEDTO FOXX ON HOW TO MAKE IT THE MOST OF THE WEB TIPS TRICKS THIS IS NOT THE FBA OR THE CIA OR KGB THER IS ROOM FOR ALL ON THE WEB WE NEED TO STOP IT!!
YOURSECTION ONContent Thieves NEED TO BE CLOSED BECOSE ATHER AFFS USE IT 2 SPRED LIES ON OTHERS AFF THEY HAVE ADEP' JUST FOR THIS DONT GIVE THEM THE PLATFORM 2 DO SO!!
I AM STIKING FR THIS GUY FROM BLACKJAKE BECOSE THEY DIS 2 ME WITE OUT CHKING WHAT THE SAY AND THEY ALLMOST DISTROY ME DONT LET THEM DO IT 2 ATHERS!!
LET THEM SHOW YOU ON GOOGLE THET THEY BEEN DEMAGE BY WHAT "THEY SO CALL SAY" THET THIS OR THEM COPY "CONTET FROM THEM THEY DO IT THEM SELF TO ATHERS BUT ATHERS DONT COME HERE AND TELING YOU .
THEN
BUY
Reply With Quote

  #8 (permalink)  
Old 21st-June-2007, 11:39 AM
greek39 Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,333
Thanks: 269
Thanked 158 Times in 117 Posts
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by xmen11 View Post
11 IS THE MOST NO' AT THE END OF USER THET PEPOLE USE
I REZENT THET YOU THINK I AM FROM BLACKJAKE DOT NET CAN PEPOLER STIKE OUT FOR ATHER PEPOLE WHEN THEY HAVVE NO BODY TO TAKE ON FOR THEM?
MEN THIS FORUM IS ALLABUT HATE HATE HATE!!
WE ALL WANT TO MAKE MONEY ON THE WEB BUT THIS CASOINMEN TELING LIES ALL OVER THE NET WITE OUT CHEKING THEM WHY WHY ?
CAN YOU STOP HIM?
HE CAN DISTROY YOU OR ME OR ATHERS TOMMORY OR THE NEXT DAY WITE HIS LIES MEN THIS FORUM IS ABUT INFORMATION NOT DISTRCTION OF OTHERS WE NEEDTO FOXX ON HOW TO MAKE IT THE MOST OF THE WEB TIPS TRICKS THIS IS NOT THE FBA OR THE CIA OR KGB THER IS ROOM FOR ALL ON THE WEB WE NEED TO STOP IT!!
YOURSECTION ONContent Thieves NEED TO BE CLOSED BECOSE ATHER AFFS USE IT 2 SPRED LIES ON OTHERS AFF THEY HAVE ADEP' JUST FOR THIS DONT GIVE THEM THE PLATFORM 2 DO SO!!
I AM STIKING FR THIS GUY FROM BLACKJAKE BECOSE THEY DIS 2 ME WITE OUT CHKING WHAT THE SAY AND THEY ALLMOST DISTROY ME DONT LET THEM DO IT 2 ATHERS!!
LET THEM SHOW YOU ON GOOGLE THET THEY BEEN DEMAGE BY WHAT "THEY SO CALL SAY" THET THIS OR THEM COPY "CONTET FROM THEM THEY DO IT THEM SELF TO ATHERS BUT ATHERS DONT COME HERE AND TELING YOU .
THEN
BUY
What? Am I blind? Or did wais:www.blackjake.net/InformationtoHelpPlayers.html steal content. Part of this forum is about disliking content thieves. Do your own work slugger!

greek39
Reply With Quote

  #9 (permalink)  
Old 5th-July-2007, 05:14 AM
casinoman Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: UK
Posts: 288
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

xmen11 and foxmen11 is clearly the same person and clearly the owner and clearly a copier.

Now that he has registered you must have an ip address for him. Let's work on getting it all banned.
I've been in this biz long enough to know a scammer when I see one.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:52 AM.
Mark Forums Read | View Forum Leaders

 Contact Us  |  Top