Does anyone know who this ClubVIP spamming ass is?
I got about 6 or 8 different emails today after getting more than a dozen yesterday....
Yesterday all the spams promote a different domain and all of them redirected to
xxhttp://http://www.gamingluckyvip.com/
Yesterday all the spams used a fake sender of LuckyVIP and todays sender was ClubVIP.
whois on one of the domains show
Results for XXcasino-clubvip.com :
domain: XXcasino-clubvip.com
owner: Teresa Thomas
email: poppy@mailti.com
address: 1321 Dufferin Street
city: Toronto
postal-code: M6H 4B6
country: CA
phone: +1.4165167760
admin-c: CCOM-1833285 poppy@mailti.com
tech-c: CCOM-1833285 poppy@mailti.com
billing-c: CCOM-1833285 poppy@mailti.com
nserver: ns1.pniae.ru
nserver: ns2.pniae.ru
nserver: ns3.pniae.ru
nserver: ns4.pniae.ru
status: lock
created: 2011-11-29 21:37:20 UTC
modified: 2011-11-29 21:37:32 UTC
expires: 2012-11-29 21:37:20 UTC
query-source: 208.77.188.117
contact-hdl: CCOM-1833285
person: Teresa Thomas
email: poppy@mailti.com
address: 1321 Dufferin Street
city: Toronto
postal-code: M6H 4B6
country: CA
phone: +1.4165167760
source: joker.com live whois service
query-time: 0.010879
db-updated: 2011-12-09 19:23:38
Rick
Universal4



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote





