GPWA
Welcome, Guest  [Log In -or- Join GPWA]
  Advanced Search

 
Go Back   Gambling Portal Webmasters Association > Public > SPAM Prevention
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 15th-June-2003, 02:52 PM
Spearmaster Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 1,821
Thanks: 0
Thanked 14 Times in 6 Posts
Default COGG.net and Exitscript.com

Anyone being spammed by these two? Not only did I not subscribe, but amongst their partners they claim Realtime Gaming and BossMedia - but with different URLs - clearly stretching the truth.
Reply With Quote

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 15th-June-2003, 03:12 PM
SlyCin56 Offline
Founder
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Posts: 21,905
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Yep, I just got their garbage this afternoon, too - bounced it.
Reply With Quote

  #3 (permalink)  
Old 15th-June-2003, 03:58 PM
Pitboss_IGG's Avatar
Pitboss_IGG Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: USA
Posts: 884
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Got some too.
__________________
Dave
Internet Gamblers Guide
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:01 AM.
Mark Forums Read | View Forum Leaders

 Contact Us  |  Top