Mojo, sorry for the delayed response, technical problems. In any case let's address your last post first. My knowledge
regarding FrontPage is next to nill. However, reason tells me if you have login and password protection chances are good
there is a .htaccess file somewhere. If not they are readily avialable for download. Perhaps your server could provide you
with one.
For now while we wait on Google let's press forward. I just finished checking Google for the domains in questions
1035.cwtz.org/ , 3556.ccidj.org/ , 105.djogcy.org/. All are still operating, perhaps a weekend Google delay. The good news I
didn't find anymore.
I decided we would focus on this domain in particular 1035.cwtz.org/ to make things simple we found out the following;
1035.cwtz.org/ ip is 74.52.77.31 ip for cwtz.org/ 74.52.77.31 the same. I will pull up the global whois on domain cwtz.org/ I
get the following;
Organization:Emitorra Ltda.
Registrant Street1:Al. Santos, 2131, 13 andar
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Sao Paulo
Registrant State/Province:São Paulo
Registrant Postal Code:01418-200
Registrant Country:BR
Registrant Phone:+011.32692971
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant
Emailxjoao@lietgd.org this information could be faked but find out type
in lietgd.org into the spam engine Vivisimo.
Admin IDI_3700058
Admin Name:Joao Sdalpin
Admin
I am going to concentrate on the email address above, in particular lietgd.org. In doing a search on this domain I find
mounds of info but will focus on this 3410.lietgd.org. Pulling up the global whois on lietgd.org I find the following;
Organization:Emitorra Ltda.
Registrant Street1:Al. Santos, 2131, 13 andar
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Sao Paulo
Registrant State/Province:São Paulo
Registrant Postal Code:01418-200
Registrant Country:BR
Registrant Phone:+011.32692971
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:joao@lietgd.org
Admin ID

I_3700058
Admin Name:Joao Sdalpin
Admin
A match in every respect. The IP for lietgd.org is 74.52.77.22 not he same but within the IP range we are looking for.
BTW Mojo take a visit to 3410.lietgd.org Just copy and paste the URL into you address bar hit go. Next scroll down to the
bottom of the page hit Ctrl+a to view the hidden text. Plenty of guidelines violations here, scraped material, hidden text
and so on. But what is interesting there are active links, begs to questions are these the culprits?
In any case, the server operational IP range is 74.52.0.0.0 - 74.52.255.255. The range belongs to a well respected server
company called "The Planet". Take a visit and review their legal section. Quickly you will find they are in violation of
their own legal disclaimer and in violation of the major SE guidelines. I beleive they have a legal obligation to take swift
and appropiate action against these domains as listed.
Hence the second course of action. I will be submitting today a modest 1000 domains to the The Planet requesting a review and
removal of the domains in question. Along with my request I will provide proof as well. I beleive The Planet has the legal
obligation to take swift action based on the information I will provide.
So what is going on here? A partial answer would be many people are setting up real domains with real sites to get indexed.
Once indexed they will 404 their real site and set up thousands of subdomains. This provides them with perfect venue to bowl
and scrape thousands of sites. I would rather not inform what else they do because I don't want anybody getting any dirty
ideas.
I hope this has helped just a little Mojo. I certainly appreciate you efforts on your site in regards the BH
seo. I will be
following suite giving you credit for coming up with the idea. Should be up this week.
greek39