GPWA
Welcome, Guest  [Log In -or- Join GPWA]
  Advanced Search

 

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 13th-June-2003, 02:01 PM
kidd75219's Avatar
kidd75219 Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Cedar Park, TX USA
Posts: 3,263
Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
Default entireweb.com

Quote:
Hello,

Your email address was recently used to submit a website to the search
engine Entireweb.
This message is to verify that you did indeed wish to do this.

To complete your site submission, please re-submit your site at
http://www.entireweb.com since we now have an email verification system.

If you did not submit your site to Entireweb, you do not need to do
anything.
We do not tolerate email abuse of our system, and this message you
are receiving is our way of preventing it.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------------------

The Entireweb network now provides over 150 Million searches per month,
this includes sites such as Entireweb, Mamma.com, Ixquick.com, Epilot.com,
Moonmist and
several other major search engines on the Internet.

For only $19.00 US your site will be indexed and made searchable in
Entireweb's premier search index that are used by all our search partners.

The Entireweb Inclusion program ensures that your URL is listed in the
premier search index at
Entireweb within 2 business days and re-freshed every 48 hours for a 12
month period.
You will also get higher search engine positioning and placement
throughout Entireweb's all search partners.

For more information, follow the link below.
Express Submission: http://www.entireweb.com/eng/express/

Sincerely,
The Entireweb Team
"We have the future. You use it!"
http://www.entireweb.com/
They say someone submitted my site, but I don't believe it. I think they just say that to try and justify their SPAM. I'm supposed to give them $19 to be listed on epilot, which last time I checked was a ppc search engine, and a lousy one at that.
__________________
Randall Ashby (Randy)

Easy Money Casinos
Reply With Quote

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 13th-June-2003, 02:14 PM
Dominique Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: The Boonies
Posts: 4,104
Thanks: 18
Thanked 14 Times in 3 Posts
Default

Yes. I wasted some money on epilot about a year ago. I remember it well.
Reply With Quote

  #3 (permalink)  
Old 13th-June-2003, 02:46 PM
Mary Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 92
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

We've never had success on e-pilot for gambling terms, but some other types of sites get okay results. They're not one of the best, but for some sites they are one of the average, and the price is okay for that.

Mary
__________________
www.topcasinoreview.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:44 AM.
Mark Forums Read | View Forum Leaders

 Contact Us  |  Top