Notices

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. universal4's Avatar
    universal4 is offline Security/Membership Team
    Join Date
    July 2003
    Location
    Sinking Faster, just when I thought it couldn't get worse it did!
    Posts
    13,658
    Thanks
    182
    Thanked 2,171 Times in 1,504 Posts

    Fortune Affiliates Brand Logo Copied

    I got some spam today from a spamming affiliate and when I went to see what the site looked like from the link it redirected to a site that looked quite familiar.

    The spam link in the email was
    http://xxx777url.com/Hsw

    It redirects to
    http://xxxinterest-money-ok.com.ua/index.html

    Take a look, they stole the logo from Royal Vegas. (remove the xx's)

    Rick
    Universal4
    Gambling World Online Roulette Online Blackjack Live Online Games Sports Betting Horse Racing
    Casino Affiliate Programs
    Hosting and Domain Names
    Gambling Industry Association
    GPWA Moderation by Me and My Big Bad Security Self
    If an affiliate program is not small affiliate friendly (especially small US Affiliate), then they are NOT Affiliate Friendly!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

  2. Schankwart is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    June 2004
    Posts
    311
    Thanks
    83
    Thanked 52 Times in 41 Posts

    Reel Vegas has already been around for quite a while, at least 2 or 3 years. They are a (spamming) white label brand of Royal Vegas.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts