Holiday Season Poker Tournaments include $500 GTD Christmas Day and $2000 GTD R&A New Years Day

December 19, 2018 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – Intertops Poker understands that all a poker player wants for Christmas is… poker. So they’ve scheduled a Knock-out Bounty tournament for Christmas Eve, a $5 $500 GTD on Christmas Day and a $1000 GTD Hyper Turbo for Boxing Day. To ring in 2019 poker-style, there’s also a $2000 GTD R&A on New Year’s Day. Players can buy-in to the Boxing Day and New Year’s Day tournaments directly or win tickets to those games in satellites the day before.



To wrap up the holiday season, the popular poker room will be sending one player to the Caribbean. The champion of the Three Kings on the Beach Tournament January 6th wins a $4500 prize package to play in the $250,000 GTD WSOPC Caribbean tournament in St Maarten next spring.

“We’re always extra busy over the Christmas holidays,” said Intertops Poker’s manager. “It’s an excellent opportunity to grab some poker time and win back some of those Christmas expenses!”

HOLIDAY SEASON POKER TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Christmas Eve $300 GTD Knock Out
Monday, December 24th,7:15pm EST (Dec 25th, 1:15am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $3+$0.30
$1 bounty on each player’s head. Late reg 30 min.

Christmas Day $500 GTD
Tuesday, December 25th, 3:15pm EST (9:15 pm CET)
Buy-in + fee: $5+$0.50
Unlimited re-entries, late reg 60 min.

Bargain Hunter – Boxing Day Satellite
3 seats for Boxing Day tournament awarded
Tuesday, December 25th, 7:05 pm EST (Dec. 26th, 1:05 am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $2+$0.20
Unlimited re-entries; late reg 60 min.

Boxing Day $1,000 GTD Hyper Turbo
Wednesday, December 26th, 5:15pm EST (11:15 pm CET)
Buy-in + fee: $20+$2
Only 2 re-buys / 1 add-on allowed. Late reg 90 min.

Old to the New $200 GTD PLO 6 Max
Saturday, December 29th, 2:15pm EST (8:15 pm CET)
Buy-in + fee: $2+$0.20
Only 2 re-buys / 1 add-on allowed, late reg 60 min.

$100 GTD New Year's Eve Madness
1 seat for New Year's Day $2,000 GTD awarded
Monday, December 31st, 4:15pm EST (10:15 pm CET)
freeroll / password protected!
password will be sent out via newsletter and Twitter
late reg: only 10min!

New Year's Day $2,000 GTD R&A (satellite)
Tuesday, January 1st, 11:05 am EST (5:05 pm CET)
Buy-in + fee: $2+$0.20
Late reg 30 min.

New Year's Day $2,000 GTD R&A
Tuesday, January 1st, 5pm EST (11 pm CET)
Buy-in + fee: $50+$5
late reg: 55min

Three Kings on the Beach (satellite)
1 seat awarded
Sunday, January 6th, 11:05am EST (5:05pm CET)
Buy-in + fee: $2+$0.20
Late reg: 30min

Three Kings on the Beach
1 $4500 prize package for the WSOPC Caribbean in St. Maarten awarded
Sunday, January 6th, 4pm EST (10pm CET)
Buy-in + fee: $100+$10
Late reg 120 min,

Holiday Season tournaments schedule and details: https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/...holiday-season

Players can register for any of these special events under the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby.

Intertops Poker is known around the world for sending satellite tournament winners to amazing tournaments in Europe and the Caribbean and is the main poker room on the Horizon Poker Network,

END

Watch this online poker news story on YouTube (https://youtu.be/c4hlYMi_e8I)
where embed code is available for affiliates promoting these brands.

Logos, screenshots and video clips are available on request:
poker@lyceummedia.com

About Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu)
Intertops Poker is a global poker room on the Horizon Poker Network offering Texas Hold’em, Omaha ring games and tournaments of all stakes and levels 24/7. The active poker room also offers a suite of online casino games from Worldmatch, Betsoft and Lucktap. Since taking the world’s first online bet over 30 years ago, Intertops is the most trusted online casino, poker and sportsbetting brand in the world.