Quote:
Originally Posted by jenellejami
Carbon Poker lists both iBankG and PIC Club in the banking options. When attempting to use either alleged payment processor, Carbon Poker will freeze and may display "Not Responding" in the title bar.
iBankG and PIC Club are one in the same and are both SCAMS. Carbon Poker has a penchant for facilitating fraudulent payment processors -- the last one was ACH Secur.
If you have already registered for an account with iBankG or PIC Club, then immediately cancel/change your financial account information and expect an influx in spam. Also, run an antispyware/antivirus software daily.
|
This is the 2nd time I have had to respond to the same person telling the wrong story. There is a similar post in the 2+2 Forum.
LET ME MAKE THIS CLEAR. PIC-CLUB has absolutly nothing to do with iBankg. They just happened to try and copy us by using the same Banking software from Megasol Technologies. We are not the same company and we do not offer the type of lousy service they seem to be giving.
Google the PIC-CLUB and see if you can find a complaint about PIC. We have been in business 2 years and are accepted by over 80 poker rooms.
We have over 6000 depositing members and have not lost 1 penny of a deposit nor have we held up any members withdrawals. In fact we have defended and represented many members to help them get their funds from poker sites that held them up. We paid one of our members 62K dollars on a withdrawal and were stiffed by a poker site for the money.
DO NOT MISTAKE US FOR iBANKg.
We are listed at CasinoCity and are approved by the APWC. I am also listed right here as a member under my playing name CharlieK and have been a member right here at GPWA since December 2006.
I would appreciate it if this member would stop spreading this lie about the PIC-CLUB.
Thank you for the GPWA.
Chuck Kidd
aka CharlieK
CEO
PIC-Club.com