Intertops Poker Players Recharge after Workweek in $500 GTD Weekend Bounce

June 13, 2018 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – To help weary workers bounce back from a hard week, Intertops Poker has scheduled a $500 GTD Weekend Bounce tournament this weekend. Players can win their way to the Saturday night Final in one of three $0.55 qualifying satellites held earlier in the day. Buy-in for the Final is only $9.



In addition to the $500 guaranteed prize money, players will also earn $1 for each opponent that they knock out.

Players can register for daily tournaments by clicking the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby at either Intertops Poker.

$500 GTD WEEKEND BOUNCE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

SATELLITES
9 tickets to the Final to be awarded -- the top three players in each of these games will each win a place at the table
Saturday, June 16th at 10am, 1pm & 4pm EDT
(Saturday, June 16th at 4pm, 7pm, & 10pm CEST; Sunday, June 17th at midnight, 3am & 6am AEST)
Tickets: $0.50+$0.05

FINAL
Saturday, June 16th at 7:10pm EDT
(Sunday, June 17th at 1:10am CEST; 9:10am AEST)
Tickets: $9+$0.90
Bounty: $1 on each player
Late registration: 90min

Further information on the $500 GTD Weekend Bounce poker tournament is available at Intertops Poker.

Intertops Poker is the busiest poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network which welcomes all kinds of players from all over the world. They also offer slots and other casino games from Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap.

END

Watch this online poker news story on YouTube
where embed code is available for affiliates promoting this brand.

Logos, screenshots and video clips are available on request:
poker@lyceummedia.com

About Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu/casino)
Intertops Poker is a global poker room on the Horizon Poker Network offering Texas Hold’em, Omaha ring games and tournaments of all stakes and levels 24/7. The active poker room also offers a suite of online casino games from Worldmatch, Betsoft and Lucktap. Since taking the world’s first online bet over 30 years ago, Intertops is the most trusted online casino, poker and sportsbetting brand in the world.