Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    MichaelCorfman's Avatar
    MichaelCorfman is offline GPWA Executive Director
    Join Date
    June 2004
    Location
    Newton, MA
    Posts
    3,836
    Thanks
    757
    Thanked 4,420 Times in 1,478 Posts

    Thumbs up Recognition for May's Active Members

    Following is a list of members we want to give a special cheer to for their participation in the forums in May:



    Sherlock - (No portal on file)
    Triple7 - Casinos Belgie (www.casinosbelgie.be)
    vtyunby65 - USA Players Welcome.com (www.usaplayerswelcome.com)
    AussieDave - SpinCity (www.spincityslots.com)
    TheGooner - Gooner's Guide (www.goonersguide.com)
    ocreditor - Online Casino Reports (www.onlinecasinoreports.com)
    PROFRBcom - Professional RakeBack (professionalrakeback.com)
    Progger - Fun Automat (fun-automat.com)
    xecutable - Gambipedia (gambipedia.com)
    Malikbhai - (No portal on file)
    RacingJim - (No portal on file)
    Scampi - (No portal on file)
    vardan - Sports Betting 777 (www.sportsbetting777.com)
    wonderpunter - Casino Whizz (casinowhizz.com)
    nwalker - Live Casino Comparer (www.livecasinocomparer.com)
    Topboss - Topboss Group (www.topbossgroup.com)
    sweetbet - Sweet Bet (www.sweetbet.com)
    pokeraussie - Octagon Betting (www.octagonbetting.com)
    Vargoso - World Poker Deals (worldpokerdeals.com)
    eenzoo - (No portal on file)
    PromoteCasino - Betting Offers.bet (bettingoffers.bet)
    Moonlight Cat - Xbet.cc (xbet.cc)
    MJM - Online Betting Sites (www.onlinebettingsites.com)
    Agentti - Sauna Casinot (saunacasinot.com)
    casionmark - The Slot Buzz (theslotbuzz.com)
    allaboutthebets - Betting App Guide (www.bettingappguide.com)
    casinocrush - Casino Crush (www.casino-crush.com)
    allfreechips - All Free Chips (www.allfreechips.com)
    DaftDog - Slots ZAR (slotszar.co.za)
    nsawins - Free-Picks.com (www.free-picks.com)
    Gamblogger - The Gamblogger (www.thegamblogger.com)
    Nik0 - Zalagania (zalagania.com)
    Webzcas - Online Casino Reviewer (www.onlinecasinoreviewer.com)
    econfox - Sports Betting Picks (sportsbetting.pics)
    DanHorvat - Oklade.net (www.oklade.net)
    Strider1973 - TournamentTerminator (www.tournamentterminator.com)
    Aidan90 - Football Bet Profit (www.footballbetprofit.com)
    good4bonus - Trustworthy Online Casinos (www.trustworthy-online-casinos.com)
    torrescarlos - (No portal on file)
    Isaiah - BetShoot (www.betshoot.com)



    We're giving an extra special thanks to Triple7, one of the most active poster during the month of May. His site is being shown on the home page for the month of June as the featured site. Congratulations!


    As was the case in previous months, we are going to show our appreciation with links to your sites from the home page and a collection of other pages! Without your contributions GPWA wouldn't be the community it is today! If you are listed as an active member and we don't have your site on file please contact Anthony to update.

    If you missed the list this time, and would like to be included next month, it's easy, just be an active participant. It'll be noticed!

    As always, here's to lots of active members!

    Michael
    GPWA Executive Director, Casino City CEO, Friend to the Village Idiot

    Resources for Affiliates: iGamingDirectory.com, iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com, GamingMeets.com

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to MichaelCorfman For This Useful Post:

    good4bonus (6 June 2018), ocreditor (7 June 2018), PROFRBcom (7 June 2018), Scampi (6 June 2018), Triple7 (6 June 2018), vardan (7 June 2018), vtyunby65 (6 June 2018)

  3. #2
    vtyunby65's Avatar
    vtyunby65 is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    1,948
    Thanks
    6,753
    Thanked 1,449 Times in 950 Posts

    Default

    Congratulations to everyone who made it on this list, especially to Sherlock

    Great job.
    Last edited by vtyunby65; 6 June 2018 at 2:41 pm.

  4. #3
    sweetbet's Avatar
    sweetbet is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    November 2012
    Posts
    2,352
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    640
    Thanked 1,249 Times in 887 Posts

    Default

    That's a lot of affiliates who made the list. Congratulations !!

  5. #4
    Olivia King Billy's Avatar
    Olivia King Billy is offline Non-sponsor Affiliate Program
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts

    Default

    Congratulations to everyone!

  6. #5
    ocreditor's Avatar
    ocreditor is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    April 2009
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    4,066
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    4,379
    Thanked 2,975 Times in 1,792 Posts

    Default

    Thanks for sharing everyone

  7. #6
    Maria Florides's Avatar
    Maria Florides is offline Non-sponsor Affiliate Program
    Join Date
    November 2010
    Location
    Cyprus
    Posts
    2,569
    Thanks
    68
    Thanked 106 Times in 40 Posts

    Default

    Well done guys!!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Maria Florides For This Useful Post:

    vtyunby65 (8 June 2018)

  9. #7
    Vargoso's Avatar
    Vargoso is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    February 2018
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    112
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 42 Times in 30 Posts

    Default

    Wohoooo!!! Congrats to all member and let's keep sharing!
    Rakeback and professional services for poker players - https://worldpokerdeals.com

  10. #8
    Webzcas's Avatar
    Webzcas is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    March 2005
    Posts
    1,366
    Thanks
    566
    Thanked 978 Times in 395 Posts

    Default

    Thanks Michael, good to be back on the list. Will strive to do so each month from now
    My Site: Online Casino Reviewer Free Play Slots: OCR'S Slots Guide Twitter: Webzcas OCR Youtube Channel: OCR Youtube Channel

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Webzcas For This Useful Post:

    vtyunby65 (9 June 2018)

  12. #9
    Ladiepre's Avatar
    Ladiepre is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    November 2016
    Location
    That place called 'there'
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 23 Times in 18 Posts

    Default

    Well done good people, keep on adding your voices!
    Maybe the journey isn't so much about becoming anything. Maybe it's about unbecoming everything that really isn't you...so you can be who you were meant to be in the first place."-Unknown

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •