GPWA
Welcome, Guest  [Log In -or- Join GPWA]
  Advanced Search

 
Go Back   Gambling Portal Webmasters Association > Public > Content Thieves
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 10th-June-2008, 12:58 PM
Public Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default RoisCasino.com and Devintrogs.com Russian Scammers and Dossers

htXXtp://www.RoisCasino.com и htXXtp://www.Devintrogs.com русское Scammers и ночлежники Пребывание далеко от этих проявителя казино и казино. Эти люди русские scammers которые хозяйничают програмное обеспечение казино они получали незаконно путем рубить сервера. Эти люди также знают для того чтобы нагрузить троянец на их вебсайте и украсть ваши фонды от вашего он-лайн учета. Эти люди ничего больше чем scammers и ночлежники.

Last edited by CityGuard; 10th-June-2008 at 04:49 PM. Reason: removed links
Reply With Quote

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10th-June-2008, 02:22 PM
aksana's Avatar
aksana Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Europe
Posts: 1,695
Thanks: 89
Thanked 72 Times in 65 Posts
Send a message via MSN to aksana Send a message via Skype™ to aksana
Default

Ничего не поняла с ваших слов. Но все равно спасибо.
И как правило, русский язык здесь не понимают.
Reply With Quote

  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10th-June-2008, 02:26 PM
Public Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aksana View Post
Ничего не поняла с ваших слов. Но все равно спасибо.
И как правило, русский язык здесь не понимают.
I just explained why.

htXXtp://www.RoisCasino.com and htXXtp://www.Devintrogs.com Russian Scammers and Dossers

Stay away from this casino developer and casino. These people are Russian scammers who are hosting casino software they have obtained illegally by hacking a server. These people are also known to load Trojans on their website and steal your funds from your online account. These people are nothing more than scammers and dossers.

Last edited by CityGuard; 10th-June-2008 at 04:50 PM. Reason: removed links
Reply With Quote

  #4 (permalink)  
Old 12th-June-2008, 10:31 AM
Rois Casino Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 29
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to Rois Casino
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by roiscasinoscammers View Post
htXXtp://www.RoisCasino.com и htXXtp://www.Devintrogs.com русское Scammers и ночлежники Пребывание далеко от этих проявителя казино и казино. Эти люди русские scammers которые хозяйничают програмное обеспечение казино они получали незаконно путем рубить сервера. Эти люди также знают для того чтобы нагрузить троянец на их вебсайте и украсть ваши фонды от вашего он-лайн учета. Эти люди ничего больше чем scammers и ночлежники.
Это полный бред. Автор поста никто иной как тупой конкурент и ничего умного придумать не смог как облить грязью. Жалко смотреть на таких, которые не могут честно играть на рынке, а только прибегают к черному пиару.
__________________
ICQ 398-046-515
marketing@roiscasino.com
www.RoisCasino.com
Reply With Quote

  #5 (permalink)  
Old 12th-June-2008, 10:33 AM
Rois Casino Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 29
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to Rois Casino
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by roiscasinoscammers View Post
I just explained why.

htXXtp://www.RoisCasino.com and htXXtp://www.Devintrogs.com Russian Scammers and Dossers

Stay away from this casino developer and casino. These people are Russian scammers who are hosting casino software they have obtained illegally by hacking a server. These people are also known to load Trojans on their website and steal your funds from your online account. These people are nothing more than scammers and dossers.

It's ravings of a madman. These people are dirty competitors. They can only cover competitors in mud.
__________________
ICQ 398-046-515
marketing@roiscasino.com
www.RoisCasino.com
Reply With Quote

  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12th-June-2008, 10:57 AM
aksana's Avatar
aksana Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Europe
Posts: 1,695
Thanks: 89
Thanked 72 Times in 65 Posts
Send a message via MSN to aksana Send a message via Skype™ to aksana
Default

Ok, no problem, usually I don't believe such posts. Can you tell me where your casino is licensed? And your top menu on the site doesn't work in Firefox(links are not clickable), and in IExplorer your top menu is invisible, so how can I read your Terms and Conditions?
Reply With Quote

  #7 (permalink)  
Old 12th-June-2008, 01:22 PM
Public Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rois Casino View Post
It's ravings of a madman. These people are dirty competitors. They can only cover competitors in mud.
And you fraudsters can only hack and steal other peoples hard work. Just a bunch of Russian scum.
Reply With Quote

  #8 (permalink)  
Old 12th-June-2008, 01:23 PM
Public Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aksana View Post
Ok, no problem, usually I don't believe such posts. Can you tell me where your casino is licensed? And your top menu on the site doesn't work in Firefox(links are not clickable), and in IExplorer your top menu is invisible, so how can I read your Terms and Conditions?
They have a "fake" photoshop license claiming to be from costa rica.
Reply With Quote

  #9 (permalink)  
Old 12th-June-2008, 02:51 PM
Rois Casino Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 29
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to Rois Casino
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aksana View Post
Ok, no problem, usually I don't believe such posts. Can you tell me where your casino is licensed? And your top menu on the site doesn't work in Firefox(links are not clickable), and in IExplorer your top menu is invisible, so how can I read your Terms and Conditions?
Rois Casino belongs to Rois Group Ltda which is registered in Costa Rica.

http://roiscasino.com/terms.php - it's our Terms.

About our top menu: We are going to solve this problem soon.
__________________
ICQ 398-046-515
marketing@roiscasino.com
www.RoisCasino.com
Reply With Quote

  #10 (permalink)  
Old 12th-June-2008, 03:01 PM
Rois Casino Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 29
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to Rois Casino
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by roiscasinoscammers View Post
They have a "fake" photoshop license claiming to be from costa rica.

I'd like to advise you: Start to work yourselves and stop to post false informations.

If you don't stop it you will get grand problems.
__________________
ICQ 398-046-515
marketing@roiscasino.com
www.RoisCasino.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:36 PM.
Mark Forums Read | View Forum Leaders

 Contact Us  |  Top