GPWA
Welcome, Guest  [Log In -or- Join GPWA]
  Advanced Search

 

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11th-June-2003, 03:25 PM
spinoza Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: milkyway
Posts: 932
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default What the ** is this?

I received this e-mail today and I am lucky that I don't understand a word of it. BTW my name is *not* Ted.

Quote:
Hi Ted
I have found the very good program with the help, which one can very easily benefit in a Internet - casino.
Casino assert, that the algorithm of loss of numbers in a measuring reel is in case of, it appears, what is it at all and that with the help of this program it can be forecast, thee beforehand know on what number to put, and it benefits. Present, what the capabilities for a scoring open to lose not probably.
I personally tried and has scored without problems 11 000 $
But the program works not in all casinos, but only in some. When thee buy the program in a place with her are given to thee of address two casinos (in one of them I and has scored, beginnings to play in second and has made the order for the one address)
And are then catenated on e-mail to the implementators and they send to thee some more addresses, but they too are necessary are to paid with each subsequent address costs 100 $. But this money that as contrasted to by that, how much thee win. Thee will ask for what such valuable program you see implementators have marketed could play with the help her?
I set to them too in the letter this problem, when ordered third address.
The business in that the program was written with Russian, and Internet of a casino do not receive the players from Russia, so that they can not take advantage to her. And for them 50 $ for the program and 100 $ for the subsequent addresses it is large money. And they need only her to sell.
Main what is it lawfully, as thee do not interpose in the robot of a casino and the program works in bridge.
Thee quite can have be in time to purchase her it, as she only has appeared!!!
The program is very simple in usage and furthermore with her the full management is given.

To receive this program to thee it is necessary to be filed in xwww.e-gold.com and to transfer to account 799222 - 50 $ then to be linked to the address sergeant-abs@mail.ru to the programmers and to indicate e-mail which one to thee will send the program!!!


So that I wish to thee good luck (and thy problem on purchasing the automobile is resolved the won money quite will suffice to thee both on the machine and on all remaining)

ALEX.
P.S: Forgive for my poor English
__________________
Professional-Poker.com
Reply With Quote

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 11th-June-2003, 04:01 PM
Dominique Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: The Boonies
Posts: 4,104
Thanks: 18
Thanked 14 Times in 3 Posts
Default

Reply With Quote

  #3 (permalink)  
Old 11th-June-2003, 05:05 PM
topboss's Avatar
topboss Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: South Africa
Posts: 950
Thanks: 8
Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
Default

I got the same e-mail today - obviously someone trying to do a bad translation to english...
I merely sighed , placed my right hand on my mouse , clicked on the big X at the top of the screen and moved on down to the next exciting e-mail :eeek:
Reply With Quote

  #4 (permalink)  
Old 11th-June-2003, 08:18 PM
SlyCin56 Offline
Founder
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Posts: 21,905
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

OMG - I didn't stop to read any of it either, just deleted. That's hysterical!! :rof: :rof:
Reply With Quote

  #5 (permalink)  
Old 15th-June-2003, 08:46 AM
Pam712 Offline
Asst. Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: England
Posts: 2,389
Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Send a message via AIM to Pam712 Send a message via MSN to Pam712
Default

I got it too and my name is certainly not Ted :LOL:
Reply With Quote

  #6 (permalink)  
Old 15th-June-2003, 10:11 AM
SlyCin56 Offline
Founder
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Posts: 21,905
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

They were all meant for Spear, obviously. :LOL:
Reply With Quote

  #7 (permalink)  
Old 15th-June-2003, 10:16 AM
Spearmaster Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 1,821
Thanks: 0
Thanked 14 Times in 6 Posts
Default

Naturally... and I think I'm the ONLY one who DIDN'T get that email :rof:
Reply With Quote

  #8 (permalink)  
Old 29th-June-2003, 04:36 PM
ALEX777 Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: England
Posts: 162
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Send a message via MSN to ALEX777 Send a message via Skype™ to ALEX777
Default

:lolup: :lolup: :lolup: I will try to get in touch with this "programmers" , it can be a real fun
B.T.W .... It is possible (10%) that they do have a some kind of program for BOSS Media casinos. . I will let you know anyway
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:38 PM.
Mark Forums Read | View Forum Leaders

 Contact Us  |  Top