GPWA
Welcome, Guest  [Log In -or- Join GPWA]
  Advanced Search

 
Go Back   Gambling Portal Webmasters Association > Public > SPAM Prevention
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12th-July-2003, 02:44 PM
LoosestCasino Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: London
Posts: 96
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default who is this jerk?? Gary Zimmer ? wherecanibet.com

This is so flippin annoying
every week i opt out everyweek he sends same rubbish
Reply With Quote

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12th-July-2003, 03:02 PM
SlyCin56 Offline
Founder
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Posts: 21,905
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

:LOL: :LOL: :LOL:
Reply With Quote

  #3 (permalink)  
Old 12th-July-2003, 03:12 PM
LoosestCasino Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: London
Posts: 96
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default do you know him?

Reply With Quote

  #4 (permalink)  
Old 13th-July-2003, 05:58 AM
Proper Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 288
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to Proper
Default

Media Soft, LLC
3000 Whitney Ave. #347
Hamden, CT 06518
US

203-248-3900
Fax:203-248-1661
Emailediasoft@onebox.com

write a letter? or an email :LOL:
Reply With Quote

  #5 (permalink)  
Old 13th-July-2003, 09:00 AM
SlyCin56 Offline
Founder
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Posts: 21,905
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

If you want to see him in realtime action at WOL, he posts under his own name there "garyzimmer".
Reply With Quote

  #6 (permalink)  
Old 13th-July-2003, 09:15 AM
LoosestCasino Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: London
Posts: 96
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default aha

WOL?
Reply With Quote

  #7 (permalink)  
Old 13th-July-2003, 10:25 AM
Pitboss_IGG's Avatar
Pitboss_IGG Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: USA
Posts: 884
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

WinnerOnline.com

http://www.winneronline.com
__________________
Dave
Internet Gamblers Guide
Reply With Quote

  #8 (permalink)  
Old 14th-July-2003, 12:39 AM
kidd75219's Avatar
kidd75219 Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Cedar Park, TX USA
Posts: 3,263
Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
Default

Hamden, Connecticut. How far is that from Mohegan Sun? Maybe we can pay him a personal visit in October.
__________________
Randall Ashby (Randy)

Easy Money Casinos
Reply With Quote

  #9 (permalink)  
Old 11th-March-2006, 04:44 AM
hattrick Offline
Public Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Gee, wish I had seen this sooner!

Who is this jerk, Gary Zimmer?

That would be me! Thanks for asking...

Four years have passed. It is now 2006! Are you still upset?

Well, allow me to set you straight regarding 'wherecanibet' and the gambling portal that you seem to believe is spamming you. (more accurately, 'was spamming you')

Gary Zimmer 'was' a writer for Media Soft, the company that owns wherecanibet gambling portal. Gary Zimmer may be a jerk but he doesn't qualify for that label because he never spammed anyone...the poor jerk, as you so eloquently describe him, simply scribbles a few random thoughts and collects a few bucks from the owner of wherecanibet. Past tense, he no longer writes gambling columns...but instead pens a short story now and then and makes a few more bucks than Media Soft provided....

So, too late now, but it would have been nice if you had checked your facts before maligning me...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:52 PM.
Mark Forums Read | View Forum Leaders

 Contact Us  |  Top