GPWA
Welcome, Guest  [Log In -or- Join GPWA]
  Advanced Search

 
Go Back   Gambling Portal Webmasters Association > Public > Content Thieves
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 24th-June-2007, 02:42 PM
CCJ's Avatar
CCJ Offline
Private Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 529
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
Default xxxhttp://thegamingfarm.com

Hi All

This site just came through to us by Copyscape. One of the pages this webmaster has used from our site is actually our page on Copyscape and plagiarism. I just shook my head when I saw this one.

Our Site
http://www.casinocashjourney.com/copyscape.htm

Their Site
xxxhttp://thegamingfarm.com/copyscape.htm

It looks as though this webmaster is just beginning to set up their site and has not signed up with any programs as of yet. If anyone knows this webmaster or if the webmaster themself is reading this post, please let them know to do things the right way the first time. It saves everyone involved a lot of time.


Thank You,
__________________
CCJ
www.casinocashjourney.com

Last edited by CCJ; 24th-June-2007 at 03:04 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:11 PM.
Mark Forums Read | View Forum Leaders

 Contact Us  |  Top