Notices

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. davemerry's Avatar
    davemerry is offline Sponsor Affiliate Program
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Essex, UK
    Posts
    668
    Thanks
    276
    Thanked 195 Times in 156 Posts

    ZoomCasinos.com - SPAM Problem

    I usually refrain from making these posts, but they are taking the p*ss.

    I'm looking for the owner of zoomcasinos[.]com, they won't stop emailing me in regards to a link exchange, consistently several times per day to separate sites of mine without fail, no matter how many times I reply.

    Any ideas on who I should contact regarding this would be appreciated.

    Cheers!
    Dave
    Dave Merry - Affiliate Program Director
    Castle Affiliates - Live Dealer Casino Affiliate Program
    www.castleaffiliates.com | www.castlecasino.com
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

  2. mcharalambous's Avatar
    mcharalambous is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    March 2011
    Location
    London
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Just to elaborate on what Dave just said - they are using several different e-mail addresses too. Making an educated guess I'd assume ZoomCasinos are using some cheap SEO service or something similar.
    Michael Charalambous, Right Casino Media

    e-mail: michael@rightcasinomedia.com
    skype: mpcharalambous
    gtalk: mcharalambousseo
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

  3. catchingsmoke is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    October 2009
    Location
    Leeds
    Posts
    158
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 36 Times in 21 Posts

    I'd say you're more than likely right, I doubt that zoom themselves are doing it. Although more and more companies are using mass emailing for link building... unfortunately.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts