Hi, received an email, that my account will be closed if i don't bring any new customer to bewinners within 30 days, but after they switched everything to bwinparty i dont have access to any banners etc. So i think it's a normal process of them? So they delete all the "old" bewinners" accounts and all is then at bwinpartypartners ?!?!
Or should i contact them? Because at my bwinparty account i have some new players and i hope they will not close both accounts!
