I get this one often. There's only a select few places my email address has been used and it's all at affiliates sites, and here and Casinomeister. I know it wasn't here or Casinomeister (at least I hope not). I'm just not sure which affiliate let it out.

Received: from mail.telkomsa.net (protactinium.telkomsa.net [])
by host23.the-web-host.com (8.12.10/8.12.9) with ESMTP id i76IlRsH027427
for <!my.email.removed!>; Fri, 6 Aug 2004 14:47:38 -0400
Message-Id: <200408061847.i76IlRsH027427@host23.the-web-host.com>
Received: (qmail 5893 invoked by uid 104); 6 Aug 2004 18:41:21 -0000
Received: from gamblehouses.@yahoo.com by protactinium.telkomsa.net by uid 101 with qmail-scanner-1.16
( Clear:.
Processed in 1.292347 secs); 06 Aug 2004 18:41:21 -0000
X-Qmail-Scanner-Mail-From: gamblehouses.@yahoo.com via protactinium.telkomsa.net
X-Qmail-Scanner: 1.16 (Clear:. Processed in 1.292347 secs)
Received: from rnls-ip-nas-1-p211.telkom-ipnet.co.za (HELO ([])
(envelope-sender <gamblehouses.@yahoo.com>)
by telkomsa.net (qmail-ldap-1.03) with SMTP
for <!my.email.removed!>; 6 Aug 2004 18:41:19 -0000
X-vSMTP: telkomsa.net
From: "VIP CLUB" <gamblehouses.@yahoo.com>
Subject: $400 FREE at Blackjack Ballroom
Sender: "VIP CLUB" <gamblehouses.@yahoo.com>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="= Multipart Boundary 0806042041"
Date: Fri, 6 Aug 2004 20:41:19 +0200
X-Qmail-Scanner-Message-ID: <10918176815265789@protactinium.telkomsa.net >
X-UIDL: *f>!!Eo(!!X7^!!p@-!!
The URLs point to affiliatecasinorewards.com and the images to totalads.net. Visiting either of those URLs gives the message "Url invalid please check the link you clicked on and try again." So that doesn't offer much help to me.

The user affiliate id is aff21035.

I can't find any place at telkomsa.net to report spam, so I guess I'll send it to an address of my choosing from their contact page.