pokerextras is offline Public Member
    Thanks

Default Help and opinions on my site

Would anybody mind checking out my site zenrakeback.com and telling me what they think. I'd be especially interested in hearing opinions on my kickback offers, and advice on seo. I'm struggling to get a google rank. Thanks in advance.
    Join the family and recieve the most online poker rakeback available anywhere, GUARANTEED

Skinski is offline Private Member
    Thanks

The site looks very "unbalanced" in firefox browser. Content is king is the best advice I know to tell, though I am a noob by most standards. Content and meta tags and rank should come in time.

Chalkie is offline Public Member
    Thanks

I would agree that it looks very unbalanced, i would suggest a little time spent on making it easy on the eye would help.

Content is short too and is a must for your success.

I would be interested to find out what you are using for backend tracking etc and if this is your own bespoke system or a shared one.

You have a very good start and i think a litlle tender love and care will reap plenty of rewards.

But then what do i know? i am only reasonably new to the game myself.
    Paul

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

GAU - Gambling Afilliates Union

A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.

Winston Churchill

Please sign this petition if you live in the UK or are an ex-pat Do not let any more children die for no reason

webber286 is offline Private Member
    Thanks

SEO won't just come to you over time. You have to work very hard at gaining rankings for your website by attracting thousands of links to your website. Don't mean to rain on the parade, just trying to help set expectations. If you are serious about building up your site, definitely invest some time into understanding how SEO works, then work on it every day for then next 12-24 months and you should start seeing some rankings from keywords that provide traffic.