While logging off the affiliate website (after pressing the button) I get this message. I am not sure whether it is important or not. It may be. For functionality it does not have any impact.Quote:
The information you’re about to submit is not secure
Because the site is using a connection that’s not completely secure, your information will be visible to others.

