While logging off the affiliate website (after pressing the button) I get this message. I am not sure whether it is important or not. It may be. For functionality it does not have any impact.The information you’re about to submit is not secure
Because the site is using a connection that’s not completely secure, your information will be visible to others.


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote



