News

Moniker.com auctions domain names

26 March 2008


POMPANO BEACH, Florida -- (PRESS RELEASE) -- Moniker.com, an Oversee.net company and provider of Domain
Asset Management(TM) services, today announced additional premium domain
names will be available for purchase via a live and online domain name
auction at the Casino Affiliate Convention (CAC) in Amsterdam. The
exclusive live auction will take place onsite next Friday, April 4 at 5:30
p.m. in Amsterdam (11:30 a.m. US Eastern time; 8:30 a.m. US Pacific) at the
NH Grand Krasnapolsky Hotel.



Premium domain names that will be on the auction block include:

-- Wagering.com

-- Amsterdam.com

-- eGaming.com/iGaming.com (package)

-- Bets.com

-- Slot.net

-- BlackJackTable.com

-- MexicanCasinos.com

-- RouletteTable.com

-- 354.com

-- Winnings.com

-- CasinoGuest.com

-- PitBoss.com

-- Roulette.mobi

-- CheapSlots.com

-- StraightFlush.info

To view the complete, final auction inventory, visit:
Marketplacepro.moniker.com/auction/detail.html?auction_id=189

Four ways to bid

Attendees at CAC Amsterdam are automatically eligible to attend the
private live auction. In addition, individuals not attending can place bids
live online through SnapNames Live(TM), an integrated live and online
auction platform developed by SnapNames(R), another Oversee.net company.
Interested bidders may also submit an absentee bid form to the auctioneer,
or sign up for telephone proxy bidding. To find out more about bidding
options, visit the Domain Auction page on the Moniker website at:
Moniker.com/liveauction. You may also contact sales@moniker.com or call
(800) 688-6311.

Moniker will host an extended online auction in conjunction with the
live events in Amsterdam, offering thousands of additional names. The
online auction will begin on April 5 and continue through Thursday, April
10.

Moniker.com auctions domain names is republished from GamingMeets.com.

FEATURED AFFILIATE PROGRAMS