News

PokerGO releases live streaming schedule for 2021 World Series of Poker

9 September 2021


(PRESS RELEASE) -- PokerGO, the world's largest poker content company, today announced the schedule for unprecedented live streaming coverage of the 2021 World Series of Poker. The schedule plans for 26 unique WSOP gold bracelet events to feature live stream coverage, including live streaming of the 2021 WSOP Main Event from start to finish for the first time ever.

"PokerGO is proud to present the 2021 World Series of Poker live streaming schedule, featuring 36 days of live broadcasts including comprehensive coverage of the WSOP Main Event from start to finish," said Mori Eskandani, President of PokerGO. "The WSOP represents the most exciting time on the poker calendar, and we look forward to bringing the thrill of winning gold bracelets to millions of poker fans around the world."

Live streaming from the 2021 WSOP is slated to begin with the final table of Event #6: $25,000 No-Limit Hold'em High Roller on Monday, 4 October. Additional events on the streaming schedule include Event #11: $25,000 Heads-Up Championship, Event #53: $25,000 Pot-Limit Omaha High Roller, Event #60: $50,000 Poker Players Championship, and Event #82: $250,000 No-Limit Hold'em Super High Roller.

The current PokerGO broadcast schedule for the 2021 WSOP is as follows, and subject to change:

WSOP Gold Bracelet Events
Monday, October 4: $25,000 No-Limit Hold'em High Roller
Wednesday, October 6: $600 No-Limit Hold'em Deepstack
Thursday, October 7: $25,000 Heads-Up Championship
Friday, October 8: $3,000 No-Limit Hold'em Freezeout
Saturday, October 9: $10,000 Limit Hold'em Championship
Monday, October 11: $10,000 Seven-Card Stud Championship
Wednesday, October 13: $1,500 8-Game Mix
Thursday, October 14: $1,000 Ladies Championship
Friday, October 15: $5,000 No-Limit Hold'em 6-Handed
Saturday, October 16: $10,000 Short Deck
Monday, October 18: $3,000 H.O.R.S.E.
Tuesday, October 19: $800 No-Limit Hold'em 8-Handed
Thursday, October 21: $50,000 No-Limit Hold'em High Roller
Friday, October 22: $1,500 Pot-Limit Omaha
Saturday, October 23: $10,000 H.O.R.S.E. Championship
Sunday, October 24: $3,000 Limit Hold'em 6-Handed
Tuesday, October 26: $10,000 Pot-Limit Omaha Championship
Tuesday, October 26: $5,000 No-Limit Hold'em Freezeout
Wednesday, October 27: $10,000 No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Championship
Saturday, October 30: $25,000 Pot-Limit Omaha High Roller
Friday, November 5: $50,000 Poker Players Championship
Thursday, November 19: $1,979 Poker Hall of Fame Bounty
Saturday: November 20: $250,000 No-Limit Hold'em Super High Roller
Monday, November 22: $50,000 No-Limit Hold'em High Roller
Tuesday, November 23: $100,000 No-Limit Hold'em High Roller

WSOP Main Event
Thursday, November 4: $10,000 Main Event Day 1a
Saturday, November 6: $10,000 Main Event Day 1c
Sunday, November 7: $10,000 Main Event Day 1d
Monday, November 8: $10,000 Main Event Day 2ab
Tuesday, November 9: $10,000 Main Event Day 2cd
Wednesday, November 10: $10,000 Main Event Day 3
Thursday, November 11: $10,000 Main Event Day 4
Friday, November 12: $10,000 Main Event Day 5
Saturday, November 13: $10,000 Main Event Day 6
Sunday, November 14: $10,000 Main Event Day 7
Tuesday, November 16: $10,000 Main Event Final Table Part 1
Wednesday, November 17: $10,000 Main Event Final Table Part 2

PokerGO releases live streaming schedule for 2021 World Series of Poker is republished from Online.CasinoCity.com.

FEATURED AFFILIATE PROGRAMS