There is a site here: infodelcasino [dot] com. It is made up of purely stolen content from affiliate betting sites. I also think the owner of this site is doing the same thing on other domains. You may want to check if your content is there or at least do a google search on obscure phrases within your important pages.
A look up via dnsstuff [dot] com showed the hosting company for this website to be based in germany, called hetzner online at hetzner.de
The email address for a DMCA copyright infringement email notice is: abuse [at] hetzner.de
If you are affected then you might also like to point it out to the operator they are promoting with your copy (in my case it was william hill, and obviously this copyright thief is a william hill affiliate).
A whois search shows these details as owner of the website:
Registrant:
Vladimir Borodin
Email:@yandex.ru
Organization: Privat Person
Address: pr.Mira 15-23
City: Cheboksary
State: Chuvashija
ZIP: 428000
Country: RU
Phone: +792784333213


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote


