Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    rockcasino is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    March 2003
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    56
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default AWA and UPP affiliate programs permanently cease operations

    Just received this mail, anybody know why?

    "On 12th December 2011, the Affiliated Web Attractions (AWA) and United Partner Program (UPP) affiliate programs will permanently cease operations.

    If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us at contactus@Affiliatedweb.com before 30th November."

  2. #2
    universal4's Avatar
    universal4 is offline Forum Administrator
    Join Date
    July 2003
    Location
    Courage is being scared to death...and saddling up anyway. John Wayne
    Posts
    33,988
    Thanks
    4,540
    Thanked 9,297 Times in 5,981 Posts

    Default

    They were a third party to the properties they represented correct?

    If so, do they own the players sent to those properties or does the tagged affiliate own them?

    If AWA owned them they possibly could continue earning from them while the affiliate is left out in the cold....

    What does any of this mean for Everst Affiliates?

    Is this all just another re-branding?

    Rick
    Universal4
    Gambling World Online Roulette Online Blackjack Live Online Games Sports Betting Horse Racing
    Casino Affiliate Programs
    Hosting and Domain Names
    Gambling Industry Association
    GPWA Moderation by Me and My Big Bad Security Self
    If an affiliate program is not small affiliate friendly (especially small US Affiliate), then they are NOT Affiliate Friendly!

  3. #3
    beatg is offline New Member
    Join Date
    November 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    What does it mean this?

    Who is going to pay the affiliates?

    Whats is going to happen with everest poker?

  4. #4
    F.C.Dosh's Avatar
    F.C.Dosh is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    November 2011
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    108
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 11 Times in 9 Posts

    Default

    If you try and sign up with affiliatedweb or unitedpartnerprogram, you are redirected to everestaffiliates.
    They still accept applications.
    So i take it they continue as everestaffiliates then?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •