This website belongs to one of the GPWA members here. I know who it is, cause he used to message me asking about tips, pretending to be a new affiliate. Later on I understand he has been an affiliate for quite some time. Copied my menu layout, like wording and stuff, but I was like whatever.
Today I get a pingback on my preview: http://e-sportbets.org/arsenal-v-tot...ber-27th-2014/ from
http://mostwantedbets.com/arsenal-v-...ber-27th-2014/.
Seriously? Didn't even change the layout, the colors, the bold parts, the banners, the linked keywords. Nothing at all.
P.S Another 2 articles were just copied: http://mostwantedbets.com/liverpool-...ber-27th-2014/ + http://mostwantedbets.com/sporting-v...ber-30th-2014/.
Original locations @ http://e-sportbets.org/sporting-v-ch...ber-30th-2014/ + http://e-sportbets.org/liverpool-v-e...ber-27th-2014/
His GPWA profile is: https://www.gpwa.org/member/casinorecommender ---> Owner of HCorp! The site reads: Part of HCorp Group © Copyright 2013-2014


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote




