Domain_Don is offline Public Member
    Thanks

Default Potential Partnership Opportunity

Hi guys,

First of all I didn't quite know which category to post this in, so mods feel free to move if necessary.

I have a collection of untouched, US-focused domain names that I planned on building into a single affiliate network. Unfortunately, the day job simply doesn't allow me to afford the hours the project requires - and, in truth, I have limited web management skills and SEO expertise.

I am a freelance content writer and social media assistant by trade, and so can bring these skills to a potential partnership....if there is a web manager that fancies discussing the project further?

The domains are:

usbettingnetwork.com
    ----------------------
    touchdownbetting.com
    slamdunkbetting.com
    homerunbetting.com
    ----------------------
    westvirginia.bet
    sincitybet.com

Would anyone be interested in potentially discussing a partnership? We could do a profit share type agreement (assuming there is any!) and come to some arrangement on that side of things.

Me: content writer + social media
    You: webmaster + SEO

I may be opening myself up to abuse or 'rogue traders' here, but I am genuinely intrigued to know if anybody would be interested in entering a partnership where the burden of work is shared in what *could be* a huge market opportunity.

Thoughts on this welcomed, trolling not so much!

Cheers.

P.S. - if anybody is interested in buying the domain package to go it alone, or individual domains, I may be open to offers.
    World Cup Slots - World Cup betting tips, predictions, free spins and more.

gamingmodern is offline Public Member
    Thanks

Hello Domain_Don,

I am SEO and working since 8 years. We can do partnership but how i can trust anybody who own domain and after done SEO he take all domain and run away. is there any middle way? or can i have those domains in my registrant?

Domain_Don is offline Public Member
    Thanks