Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    CityGuard's Avatar
    CityGuard is offline Former GPWA Program Manager
    Join Date
    July 2006
    Location
    Northern Virginia
    Posts
    3,774
    Thanks
    442
    Thanked 672 Times in 392 Posts

    Default Recognition for April's Active Members

    Following is a list of members we want to give a special thanks to for their participation in the forums in April:



    Greek39 - Online Gambling 7 (www.onlinegambling7.com)
    BB1Web - Bonded Casinos (www.bondedcasinos.com)
    Aksana - 777 Online Gambling (www.777-online-gambling.net)
    Mojo - Gambling Mojo (www.gamblingmojo.com)
    Ziggy - Gamble Online - Gamble 4 U (www.Gamble4U.com)
    Universal4 - Casino Affiliate World (www.casino-affiliate-world.com)
    AussieDave - Slots (www.s-lots.com)
    Webzcas - BetSage (www.betsage.com)
    Doolally - Doolallys (www.doolallys.com)
    Matted - Wagering Sports (www.wagering-sports.com)
    ChalkOutline - Casino Today (www.casinotoday.net)
    Paolino - Casino Impact (www.casinoimpact.com)
    Big Fish - Online Casino Conditions (www.onlinecasinoconditions.com)
    ProducerK - The Online Betting Forums (onlinebetting.proboards40.com)
    Chill - Casino Galore (www.casino-galore.com)
    Nandakishore - Online Casino Newsroom (www.online-casino-newsroom.com)
    HelpYou - Online X Casinos (www.onlinexcasinos.com)
    Amateur - The A Page (www.theapage.com)
    Kidd75219 - Easy Money Casinos (www.easymoneycasinos.com)
    Dominique - Games and Casino (www.gamesandcasino.com)
    KenoNut - Gamble For Less (www.gambleforless.com)
    KWBlue - Affiliate Guard Dog (www.affiliateguarddog.com)



    We're giving an extra special thanks to BB1Web, one of our most active posters during the month of April. His site is being shown on the home page for the month of April as the featured site. Thanks Steve!



    I'd also especially like to thank Nandakishore who is included on the list for the first time this month and Chill, Kidd75219, KWBlue who are back on the list again this month.

    As was the case in previous months, we are going to show our appreciation with links to your sites from the home page and a collection of other pages!

    Please note that the links will not be updated until later today (Wednesday, May 2nd).

    If you missed the list this time, and would like to be included next month, it's easy, just be an active participant. It'll be noticed!

    As always, here's to lots of active members!


    - Steven
    I have left the industry and earned a law degree at Indiana University Bloomington, Maurer School of Law. Here are ways to stay in touch with me:
    > Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StevenCorfman
    > LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevencorfman/
    > Skype: StevenCorfman
    > Phone: +1 617 785 9324

    Inquiries intended for an administrator or staff member can be directed to Anthony Telesca through the forum (username Anthony) or to the general contact address manager AT gpwa DOT org.

  2. #2
    aksana's Avatar
    aksana is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    July 2006
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    2,361
    Blog Entries
    3
    Thanks
    436
    Thanked 261 Times in 196 Posts

    Default

    Thanks guys!!! And congratulations to all!!!

  3. #3
    pgaming's Avatar
    pgaming is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    July 2005
    Posts
    2,854
    Thanks
    414
    Thanked 215 Times in 164 Posts

    Smile

    Congrats to all! WTG BB. I can't view CAP so I very much appreciate Kwblue being on this month's list.

    greek39

  4. #4
    Doolally's Avatar
    Doolally is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    February 2003
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    4,583
    Thanks
    479
    Thanked 730 Times in 571 Posts

    Default

    Great stuff! Well done BB!

  5. #5
    kenonut is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    January 2003
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    296
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Default

    Yeah, we did it again!! Thanks guys and congrats to everyone.

  6. #6
    Paolino's Avatar
    Paolino is offline Security/Membership Team
    Join Date
    October 2002
    Posts
    2,594
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    264
    Thanked 334 Times in 258 Posts

    Default

    Thank you again! Well done BB1Web, congratulations!
    -----------------------------------------
    Paolo

    Online Gambling Guide - casinoimpact.com.
    I sell Cheap Web Hosting.

  7. #7
    chalkoutline's Avatar
    chalkoutline is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    June 2002
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    5,107
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 77 Times in 70 Posts

  8. #8
    bb1web's Avatar
    bb1web is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    onlinebettingbuddy.com
    Posts
    1,481
    Thanks
    592
    Thanked 412 Times in 252 Posts

    Default

    thank you all for allowing me the privledge.
    Almost Here! How would you like to be able to get not just one sign up from your player, or even a couple, but every single casino they join from here on? I've a plan that can make that happen and it will likely also tell you every time the player is active within the casino.

    Gambling Affiliate Place
    Slot Machine Games
    Casinos Accepting USA Players
    Real Time Gaming Slots
    slots tip
    avoid non paying casinos

  9. #9
    mojo's Avatar
    mojo is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    March 2005
    Posts
    4,985
    Thanks
    1,933
    Thanked 1,883 Times in 1,222 Posts

    Default

    Whooo hooooo good job everyone. Congrats BB1! It's wonderful to see so many active members.


    Mojo

  10. #10
    big fish is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    February 2003
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    1,176
    Blog Entries
    32
    Thanks
    43
    Thanked 102 Times in 76 Posts

    Default

    thanks again michael & congratulations to bb1/
    - Big Fish - Gambling.org Founder -
    Gambling.org: Learn about legal online gambling in the USA with trusted reviews from gambling experts since 1996.

  11. #11
    Webzcas's Avatar
    Webzcas is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    March 2005
    Posts
    1,394
    Thanks
    582
    Thanked 1,016 Times in 409 Posts

    Default

    Thanks again for this Michael. Congrats BB1
    Exit stage left

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •