Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    MichaelCorfman's Avatar
    MichaelCorfman is offline GPWA Executive Director
    Join Date
    June 2004
    Location
    Newton, MA
    Posts
    4,151
    Thanks
    846
    Thanked 5,291 Times in 1,708 Posts

    Thumbs up Recognition for August's Active Members

    Following is a list of members we want to give a special thanks to for their participation in the forums in August:



    1CasinoListing - 1 Casino Listing ( www.1casinolisting.com )
    Aksana - 777 Online Gambling (www.777-online-gambling.net)
    Jarvi - AllGam (www.allgam.com)
    AllStar - Allstar Casinos (www.allstarcasinos.net)
    BigBCasinos - Big B Casinos (www.bigbcasinos.com)
    JackpotCasinoGuide - Blackjack Guide (www.blackjackguide.net)
    Universal4 - Casino Affiliate World (www.casino-affiliate-world.com)
    Paolino - Casino Impact (www.casinoimpact.com)
    ChalkOutline - Casino Today (www.casinotoday.net)
    Doolally - Doolallys (www.doolallys.com)
    Kidd75219 - Easy Money Casinos (www.easymoneycasinos.com)
    Deaddog - Fortunate Click (www.fortunateclick.com)
    Mojo - Gambling Mojo (www.gamblingmojo.com)
    Ntaus - Online Casino Gambling (www.taketimeout.net)
    Big Fish - Online Casino Reviewer (www.online-casino-reviewer.com)
    CasinoGlen - Online Gambling Index (www.gambling-online.biz)
    Amateur - TheAPage.com (www.theapage.com)
    SlyCin56 - Video Poker Junkie (www.videopokerjunkie.com)
    Matted - Wagering Sports (www.wagering-sports.com)



    I'd especially like to thank Aksana, Deaddog, Mojo, and Big Fish who are included on the list for the first time this month.

    As was the case last month, we going to show our appreciation with links to your sites from the home page and a collection of other pages! And with the recent site redesign, the links now appear in a couple more places than they did before to boot. Please note that it will be a day or two before the links are updated on the website.

    If you missed the list this month, and would like to be included next month, it's easy, just be an active participant. It'll be noticed! And if we messed up and missed you even though you were active last month, let me know. We're only human, so we do make mistakes sometimes, and we can't fix them if you don't let us know.

    Here's to lots of active members!

    Michael
    Last edited by MichaelCorfman; 24 September 2006 at 1:36 pm.
    GPWA Executive Director, Casino City CEO, Friend to the Village Idiot

    Resources for Affiliates: iGamingDirectory.com, iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com, GamingMeets.com

  2. #2
    aksana's Avatar
    aksana is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    July 2006
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    2,361
    Blog Entries
    3
    Thanks
    436
    Thanked 261 Times in 196 Posts

    Default

    Oh, Thank you!!!! It's a nice idea!!!

  3. #3
    big fish is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    February 2003
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    1,170
    Blog Entries
    31
    Thanks
    43
    Thanked 98 Times in 73 Posts

    Default

    cool - thanks a lot.

    the gpwa is quite active again and this is good news for everyone. it is nice to see the level of increased activity around here...

    best regards,

    ben
    - Big Fish - Gambling.org Founder -
    Gambling.org: Learn about legal online gambling in the USA with trusted reviews from gambling experts since 1996.

  4. #4
    MichaelCorfman's Avatar
    MichaelCorfman is offline GPWA Executive Director
    Join Date
    June 2004
    Location
    Newton, MA
    Posts
    4,151
    Thanks
    846
    Thanked 5,291 Times in 1,708 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MichaelCorfman
    Please note that it will be a day or two before the links are updated on the website.
    The links are now updated.

    Michael
    GPWA Executive Director, Casino City CEO, Friend to the Village Idiot

    Resources for Affiliates: iGamingDirectory.com, iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com, GamingMeets.com

  5. #5
    ntaus's Avatar
    ntaus is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    September 2002
    Location
    Vero Beach, FL, USA
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 50 Times in 30 Posts

    Default

    Thank you, again, Michael.

    My level of participation is the same as it's always been - but it's nice to have more exposure. I can use all the help I can get

    ntaus

  6. #6
    Paolino's Avatar
    Paolino is offline Security/Membership Team
    Join Date
    October 2002
    Posts
    2,594
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    264
    Thanked 334 Times in 258 Posts

    Default

    Thanks again guys!
    -----------------------------------------
    Paolo

    Online Gambling Guide - casinoimpact.com.
    I sell Cheap Web Hosting.

  7. #7
    mojo's Avatar
    mojo is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    March 2005
    Posts
    4,985
    Thanks
    1,933
    Thanked 1,883 Times in 1,222 Posts

    Default

    Oh wow, thank you! It's a pleasure to be here and get to know you all better. I can't tell you how much I've learned here!

  8. #8
    kidd75219's Avatar
    kidd75219 is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    June 2002
    Location
    Cedar Park, TX USA
    Posts
    3,252
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Thank you again. My level of participation is also the same as always. If I have something to say, I say it. But sometimes I don't post for several days because I have nothing to say.
    Randall Ashby (Randy)

    Easy Money Casinos

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •