Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    MichaelCorfman's Avatar
    MichaelCorfman is offline GPWA Executive Director
    Join Date
    June 2004
    Location
    Newton, MA
    Posts
    4,161
    Thanks
    858
    Thanked 5,321 Times in 1,717 Posts

    Smile Recognition for December's Active Members

    Following is a list of members we want to give a special thanks to for their participation in the forums in December:



    Ziggy - Gamble Online - Gamble 4 U (www.Gamble4U.com)
    aksana - 777 Online Gambling (www.777-online-gambling.net)
    Doolally - Doolallys (www.doolallys.com)
    matted - Wagering Sports (www.wagering-sports.com)
    jarvi - AllGam (www.allgam.com)
    chalkoutline - Casino Today (www.casinotoday.net)
    helpyou - Online X Casinos (www.onlinexcasinos.com)
    big fish - Online Casino Conditions (www.onlinecasinoconditions.com)
    jackpotcasinoguide - Blackjack Guide (www.blackjackguide.net)
    Paolino - Casino Impact (www.casinoimpact.com)
    ntaus - Online Casino Gambling (www.taketimeout.net)
    mojo - Gambling Mojo (www.gamblingmojo.com)
    allstar - Allstar Casinos (www.allstarcasinos.net)
    kwblue - Progressive Slots Watch (www.progressive-slots-watch.com)
    kidd75219 - Easy Money Casinos (www.easymoneycasinos.com)
    nautikitten - Casino Cash Closet (www.casinocashcloset.com)
    universal4 - Casino Affiliate World (www.casino-affiliate-world.com)
    absolutebet - AbsoluteBet.net (www.absolutebet.net)
    AussieDave - Slots Gallery (www.slotsgallery.com)
    SlyCin56 - Video Poker Junkie (www.videopokerjunkie.com)
    GamblingAtlas - Gambling Atlas (www.gamblingatlas.com)



    We're giving special thanks to Ziggy, our most active poster during the month of December. His site is being shown on the home page for the month of January as the featured site. Thanks Ziggy!



    I'd also especially like to thank nautikitten, absolutebet and gamblingatlas who are included on the list for the first time this month and matted and kidd75219 who are back on the list again this month.

    As was the case in previous months, we going to show our appreciation with links to your sites from the home page and a collection of other pages! Please note that the links will not be updated until later today (Wednesday, January 3rd).

    If you missed the list this time, and would like to be included next month, it's easy, just be an active participant. It'll be noticed!

    Here's to lots of active members!

    Michael
    GPWA Executive Director, Casino City CEO, Friend to the Village Idiot

    Resources for Affiliates: iGamingDirectory.com, iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com, GamingMeets.com

  2. #2
    Paolino's Avatar
    Paolino is offline Security/Membership Team
    Join Date
    October 2002
    Posts
    2,594
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    264
    Thanked 334 Times in 258 Posts

    Default

    Thank you very much Michael and WTG Ziggy!
    -----------------------------------------
    Paolo

    Online Gambling Guide - casinoimpact.com.
    I sell Cheap Web Hosting.

  3. #3
    Doolally's Avatar
    Doolally is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    February 2003
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    4,583
    Thanks
    479
    Thanked 730 Times in 571 Posts

    Default

    Well done everyone!

  4. #4
    matted's Avatar
    matted is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    June 2004
    Location
    Durham, NC
    Posts
    2,685
    Thanks
    118
    Thanked 328 Times in 222 Posts

    Default

    Thanks Michael and congrats to all the other active posters!
    Owner, Cognitive Powers, Inc.
    Soon to be ex-webmaster
    Facebook, Twitter, and Linked In

  5. #5
    big fish is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    February 2003
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    1,176
    Blog Entries
    32
    Thanks
    43
    Thanked 100 Times in 74 Posts

    Default

    thanks again michael and a nice job to everyone participating in the forums. the gpwa is alive as ever...
    - Big Fish - Gambling.org Founder -
    Gambling.org: Learn about legal online gambling in the USA with trusted reviews from gambling experts since 1996.

  6. #6
    aksana's Avatar
    aksana is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    July 2006
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    2,361
    Blog Entries
    3
    Thanks
    436
    Thanked 261 Times in 196 Posts

    Default

    Thank you, Michael again and congratulations Ziggy!!!!!!

  7. #7
    Ziggy is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    March 2005
    Posts
    944
    Thanks
    102
    Thanked 27 Times in 26 Posts

    Default

    Thanks Michael and everyone - how cool - and how helpful the forum sincerely is to all of us.

  8. #8
    absolutebet is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    Thanks Michael and staff. You guys made it all possible. This forum is priceless!

  9. #9
    kidd75219's Avatar
    kidd75219 is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    June 2002
    Location
    Cedar Park, TX USA
    Posts
    3,252
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Thank you. Much appreciated.
    Randall Ashby (Randy)

    Easy Money Casinos

  10. #10
    mojo's Avatar
    mojo is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    March 2005
    Posts
    4,985
    Thanks
    1,933
    Thanked 1,883 Times in 1,222 Posts

    Default

    WTG ziggy and all. Thank you Michael and GPWA for all that you do!

    Mojo

  11. #11
    ntaus's Avatar
    ntaus is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    September 2002
    Location
    Vero Beach, FL, USA
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 50 Times in 30 Posts

    Default

    Thank you, Michael and staff.

    Congratulations Ziggy - well done!

    ntaus

  12. #12
    chalkoutline's Avatar
    chalkoutline is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    June 2002
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    5,107
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 77 Times in 70 Posts

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •