Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    MichaelCorfman's Avatar
    MichaelCorfman is offline GPWA Executive Director
    Join Date
    June 2004
    Location
    Newton, MA
    Posts
    4,149
    Thanks
    844
    Thanked 5,284 Times in 1,708 Posts

    Smile Recognition for September and October's Active Members

    Following is a list of members we want to give a special thanks to for their participation in the forums in September and October:



    Aksana - 777 Online Gambling (www.777-online-gambling.net)
    AussieDave - Slots Gallery (www.slotsgallery.com)
    SlyCin56 - Video Poker Junkie (www.videopokerjunkie.com)
    ChalkOutline - Casino Today (www.casinotoday.net)
    Paolino - Casino Impact (www.casinoimpact.com)
    Ntaus - Online Casino Gambling (www.taketimeout.net)
    BigBCasinos - Big B Casinos (www.bigbcasinos.com)
    Doolally - Doolallys (www.doolallys.com)
    Diceman - Free Online Casinos (www.free-online-casinos.com)
    Jarvi - AllGam (www.allgam.com)
    Amateur - The A Page (www.theapage.com)
    Boczor1 - Portal Site Not Known
    Chill - Casino Galore (www.casino-galore.com)
    Mojo - Gambling Mojo (www.gamblingmojo.com)
    Universal4 - Casino Affiliate World (www.casino-affiliate-world.com)
    AllStar - Allstar Casinos (www.allstarcasinos.net)
    Matted - Wagering Sports (www.wagering-sports.com)
    Funboy - Bet As You Click (www.betasyouclick.com)
    MrYook - Casino Gambling List (www.casinogamblinglist.com)
    Webzcas - Online Casino Reviewer (www.onlinecasinoreviewer.com)
    Kidd75219 - Easy Money Casinos (www.easymoneycasinos.com)
    Big Fish - Online Casino Conditions (www.onlinecasinoconditions.com)



    I'd especially like to thank AussieDave, Buzcor1, Chill, Funboy, MrYook and Webzcas who are included on the list for the first time this month.

    As was the case in previous months, we going to show our appreciation with links to your sites from the home page and a collection of other pages! Please note that the links will not be updated until tomorrow (Monday, November 6th).

    If you missed the list this time, and would like to be included next month, it's easy, just be an active participant. It'll be noticed!

    Here's to lots of active members!

    Michael
    Last edited by MichaelCorfman; 9 November 2006 at 2:58 pm.
    GPWA Executive Director, Casino City CEO, Friend to the Village Idiot

    Resources for Affiliates: iGamingDirectory.com, iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com, GamingMeets.com

  2. #2
    aksana's Avatar
    aksana is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    July 2006
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    2,361
    Blog Entries
    3
    Thanks
    436
    Thanked 261 Times in 196 Posts

    Default

    Thank you again, Michael! I appreciate it.

  3. #3
    allstar is offline GPWA Caretaker Emeritus
    Join Date
    August 2003
    Posts
    972
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 16 Times in 14 Posts

    Default

    Thank You Michael!


    Marlene

  4. #4
    Doolally's Avatar
    Doolally is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    February 2003
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    4,583
    Thanks
    478
    Thanked 730 Times in 571 Posts

    Default

    Great stuff!!

    Thanks.

  5. #5
    Paolino's Avatar
    Paolino is offline Security/Membership Team
    Join Date
    October 2002
    Posts
    2,594
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    264
    Thanked 334 Times in 258 Posts

    Default

    Many thanks
    -----------------------------------------
    Paolo

    Online Gambling Guide - casinoimpact.com.
    I sell Cheap Web Hosting.

  6. #6
    ntaus's Avatar
    ntaus is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    September 2002
    Location
    Vero Beach, FL, USA
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 50 Times in 30 Posts

  7. #7
    universal4's Avatar
    universal4 is online now Forum Administrator
    Join Date
    July 2003
    Location
    Courage is being scared to death...and saddling up anyway. John Wayne
    Posts
    27,491
    Thanks
    2,059
    Thanked 7,800 Times in 4,921 Posts

    Default

    Thanks Michael

    Rick
    Universal4
    Gambling World Online Roulette Online Blackjack Live Online Games Sports Betting Horse Racing
    Casino Affiliate Programs
    Hosting and Domain Names
    Gambling Industry Association
    GPWA Moderation by Me and My Big Bad Security Self
    If an affiliate program is not small affiliate friendly (especially small US Affiliate), then they are NOT Affiliate Friendly!

  8. #8
    VPJunkie is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    December 1969
    Posts
    21,916
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    This is a very cool way to reward active members, Michael. Kudos to you for coming up with the idea!

  9. #9
    big fish is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    February 2003
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    1,165
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 97 Times in 72 Posts

    Default

    thanks again michael. this is a fantastic idea and a very positive way to encourage participation.
    - Big Fish - Gambling.org Founder -
    Gambling.org: Learn about legal online gambling in the USA with trusted reviews from gambling experts since 1996.

  10. #10
    mojo's Avatar
    mojo is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    March 2005
    Posts
    4,985
    Thanks
    1,933
    Thanked 1,883 Times in 1,222 Posts

    Default

    Yippeee ! Thank you Michael and the hardworking staff members also.

    Mojo

  11. #11
    MrYook's Avatar
    MrYook is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    December 1969
    Posts
    1,904
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Thanks for the link, Michael.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •