I just received this email here and the return address is from one of the public members here named Kris@ and his/her site www.poker.com, his/her profile page HERE
I don't believe this is actually from him/her but it's someone that is spoofing his/her site name for Spamming purposes.
Whois Record
Domain poker.com:
Casper Enterprises Group Ltd
P O Box 3444
Road Town, Tortola NA VG
Administrative contact:
Technical contact:
Billing contact:
Casper Enterprises Group Ltd
Linda Shepherdson
P O Box 3444
Road Town, Tortola NA VG
Phone: +1.411 4024
Fax:
Record dates:
Record created on: 1998-07-31 04:00:00 UTC
Record modified on: 2009-03-22 01:02:43 UTC
Record expires on: 2014-07-30 UTC
Nameservers:
ns1.poker.com:
66.212.241.36
ns2.poker.com:
66.212.241.37
Full Header:
Delivered-To: xxxxx@xxxxxx.net
Received: by 10.239.156.76 with SMTP id l12cs73722hbc;
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 23:15:01 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.100.46.3 with SMTP id t3mr1384949ant.179.1245305700537;
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 23:15:00 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <>
Received: from outmta12.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net (outmta12.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net[216.170.230.232])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 41si2529253yxe.114.2009.06.17.23.14.59;
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 23:15:00 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: softfail (google.com: domain of transitioning poker.com does not designate 216.170.230.193 as permitted sender) client-ip=216.170.230.193;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=softfail (google.com: domain of transitioning poker.com does not designate 216.170.230.193 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=
Received: from inmta13.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net ([216.170.230.193])
by outmta12.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net (InterMail vM.7.05.02.00 201-2174-114-20060621) with ESMTP
id <20090618061459.TNJV27117.outmta12.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net@inmta13.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net>
for <xxxxx@xxxxxx.net>;
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 01:14:59 -0500
Received: from inaamta14.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net ([216.170.230.184])
by inmta13.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net (InterMail vM.7.08.03.00 201-2186-126-20070710) with ESMTP
id <20090618061459.IZJP3572.inmta13.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net>
for <xxxxx@xxxxxx.net>; Thu, 18 Jun 2009 01:14:59 -0500
Received: from WA2EHSNDR002.bigfish.com ([204.231.192.41])
by inaamta14.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net
(InterMail vG.3.00.02.00 201-2196-120-20070322) with ESMTP
id <20090618061459.KXNP23746.xxxxx@xxxxxx.net
@WA2EHSNDR002.bigfish.com>
for <xxxxx@xxxxxx.net>; Thu, 18 Jun 2009 01:14:59 -0500
Received: from TX2EHSOBE007.bigfish.com (10.2.40.3) by
WA2EHSNDR002.bigfish.com (10.2.40.22) with Microsoft SMTP Server (TLS) id
8.1.340.0; Thu, 18 Jun 2009 06:14:56 +0000
Received: from mail164-tx2-R.bigfish.com (10.9.14.241) by
TX2EHSOBE007.bigfish.com (10.9.40.27) with Microsoft SMTP Server id
8.1.340.0; Thu, 18 Jun 2009 06:14:56 +0000
Received: from mail164-tx2 (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1]) by
mail164-tx2-R.bigfish.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 14CF510B05C4 for
<xxxxx@xxxxxx.net>; Thu, 18 Jun 2009 06:14:56 +0000 (UTC)
X-BigFish: VPS34(z3df6iz13feK383rzz1202hzzz31n6bh17ch87il)
X-FB-OUTBOUND-SPAM: yes
X-SpamScore: 34
X-FB-DOMAIN-IP-MATCH: fail
Received: by mail164-tx2 (MessageSwitch) id 1245305694978597_19950; Thu, 18
Jun 2009 06:14:54 +0000 (UCT)
Received: from ruby1604.utsa.edu (email.utsa.edu [129.115.102.173]) by
mail164-tx2.bigfish.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id C8EE115805F for
<xxxxx@xxxxxx.net>; Thu, 18 Jun 2009 06:14:54 +0000 (UTC)
Received: from links ([129.115.102.107]) by ruby1604.utsa.edu with Microsoft
SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959); Thu, 18 Jun 2009 01:14:30 -0500
Date: Thu, 18 Jun 2009 01:14:30 -0500
From: <shepherd@poker.com>
To: xxxxx@xxxxxx.net
Message-ID: <18015839.1270401245305670498.JavaMail.CFusion@ruby 1604.utsa.edu>
Subject: New Slot Machines!
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="UTF-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Mailer: ColdFusion 8 Application Server
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 18 Jun 2009 06:14:30.0139 (UTC) FILETIME=[0A4C5CB0:01C9EFDC]
Return-Path: shepherd@poker.com
Reply-To: <shepherd@poker.com>
You have received this e-mail from:
morly (shepherd@poker.com)
Do you like to Gamble? Then theres only 1 thing to do then. Visit http://profiles.yahoo.com/blog/4YPXGXTXNIOXBDYYP52BEGK66I?eid=7JvQyiU0ynidhM57bcZ kfbO.kjS.QvaYgyGGgJce3whl2__hgA and start betting! BlackJack and No Limit Poker tables Online! Visit http://profiles.yahoo.com/blog/4YUJY62U7RLBVKJ477GBDHF5ZQ?eid=9xinBSdkyn2lyVr5ckS 0H.htGFJGpVV3EOdybZV9_HEkcONn3g and win big money! Play against people from around the world!
When you click on one of the links it takes you to this Yahoo Blog page:
And then when you click on that banner it takes you here:

Domain Name : pimp294.net
PunnyCode : pimp294.net
Registrant:
Organization : shu geyun
Name : shu geyun
Address : Hongta District of Yuxi City Cultural Road 60
City : Yuxi
Province/State : Yuxi
Country : cn
Postal Code : 653100
Administrative Contact:
Name : shu geyun
Organization : shu geyun
Address : Hongta District of Yuxi City Cultural Road 60
City : Yuxi
Province/State : Yuxi
Country : cn
Postal Code : 653100
Phone Number : 86-877-2158736
Fax : 86-877-2158736
Email : 
Technical Contact:
Name : shu geyun
Organization : shu geyun
Address : Hongta District of Yuxi City Cultural Road 60
City : Yuxi
Province/State : Yuxi
Country : cn
Postal Code : 653100
Phone Number : 86-877-2158736
Fax : 86-877-2158736
Email : 
Billing Contact:
Name : shu geyun
Organization : shu geyun
Address : Hongta District of Yuxi City Cultural Road 60
City : Yuxi
Province/State : Yuxi
Country : cn
Postal Code : 653100
Phone Number : 86-877-2158736
Fax : 86-877-2158736
Email :