Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: THURSDAY CHAT

  1. #1
    casinoglen's Avatar
    casinoglen is offline GPWA Caretaker Emeritus
    Join Date
    January 2003
    Posts
    3,701
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts

    Default

    OK. I will send an email notice to everyone, though I am very afraid that many providers are arbitrarily filtering out emails from GPWA. Everyone, PLEASE, make sure the spam filters are set to accept mail from GPWA!

    Trish, let's do this Thursday then, 9am East Coast US time, which will put it around the same time as originally planned.

    As for the doc, I'm fine, really, but went online Friday to order a refill on my prescription, only to learn that I had none. (I usually get an email notification when the prescription has been filled for the last time) The doctor was out Monday, and when I got her Tuesday, she made me come in for a blood pressure check before she would give the script. Trouble is, she "squeezed" me in between other patients, so I had to wait and wait and wait. and that's why I was gone so long

    Anyway, I'm good for a few more months, and the old BP is maintaining itself.

  2. #2
    ntaus's Avatar
    ntaus is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    September 2002
    Location
    Vero Beach, FL, USA
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 50 Times in 30 Posts

    Default

    Hi All,

    Sorry, but I didn't know there was a chat and the schedule.

    Hate to make more work for you, John, but an email might be the way - GPWA is on my 'friends' list.

    I'll be there Thursday 9:00 am.

    ntaus

  3. #3
    GamingPartners's Avatar
    GamingPartners is offline Sponsor Affiliate Program
    Join Date
    December 2004
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    We'll be there too! Looking forward,

    Sara.

    __________________
    Gaming Partners Affiliate Network
    http://www.gamingpartners.com
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Kiwi Casino: http://www.kiwicasino.com
    Kiwi Casino Poker: http://www.kiwicasinopoker.com
    Kiwi Bingo: http://www.kiwibingo.com
    Tiki Bingo: http://www.tikibingo.com
    Blackpool Bingo: http://www.blackpoolbingo.co.uk

    msn: gamingpartners@hotmail.com
    Gaming Partners Affiliate Network
    http://www.gamingpartners.com
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Kiwi Casino: http://www.kiwicasino.com
    Kiwi Poker: http://www.kiwipoker.com/
    Fastwin Casino: http://fastwincasino.com
    Kiwi Bingo: http://www.kiwibingo.com
    Kiwi Bingo UK: http://www.kiwibingo.co.uk
    Tiki Bingo: http://www.tikibingo.com
    Blackpool Bingo: http://www.blackpoolbingo.co.uk


    Manager's Email: paul@gamingpartners.com

  4. #4
    CasinoProfitShare is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    October 2002
    Posts
    404
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    I'll be there with bells on!

    And possibly pyjamas, who knows! LOL



    Cheers

    Trish
    Affiliate Manager
    Casino Profit Share.

  5. #5
    Jon-Jon's Avatar
    Jon-Jon is offline Public Member
    Join Date
    March 2004
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    212
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •