Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    kwblue's Avatar
    kwblue is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    August 2005
    Posts
    921
    Thanks
    432
    Thanked 702 Times in 283 Posts

    Default CasinoWonga affiliate website - who owns it?

    Anyone know who owns that website? No problems with it, BTW, just want to get in touch with him/her.

    Thanks!
    SlotsOnFire.com — Online Slots Database | 34,000+ Games, RTP & Reviews

  2. #2
    Betpartners's Avatar
    Betpartners is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    January 2009
    Posts
    1,597
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    315
    Thanked 784 Times in 419 Posts

    Default

    According to whois a guy called Tony Barlow and he has an email address on it, dont want to post it here

    Seems they also own bingowonga and they have some info here

    http://www.bingowonga.com/bingonews/contact-us/

    dont know if that helps
    Arthritis Care

    To find true bravery and courage all one need do is look in to the eyes of a sick child - A humble parent

  3. #3
    ramchip is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    I own it. Is there a problem? The website is going through a big redesign which of course is not completed yet.

  4. #4
    CoopersPick's Avatar
    CoopersPick is offline Private Member
    Join Date
    October 2009
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    275
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 15 Times in 12 Posts

    Default

    in the future you can go to domaintools.com to find the information if they make it public.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •